Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Nick Criscuolo was an amazing help! He was professional, and knew exactly what I was looking for & how to accommodate my needs with my budget as well. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience with Nick, and would highly recommend if you’re looking for a new Toyota to talk to Nick! 5 stars all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had a great experience working with George Mankarious at Galaxy Toyota. He was very helpful, and informative. From trading in my old Highlander to purchasing a new one, George stayed in touch, returned calls promptly , making the transaction smooth and trouble free. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I’ve been going to Galaxy for a few years now, servicing my 4Runner, and I’ve always had a great experience. They are thorough with their explanations of service and efficient with the time it takes to complete said services. More recently I traded in my 4Runner for a new Tacoma and dealt with George Fears. George is an incredible, knowledgeable and helpful person. George made the process of buying a car immensely easy and I would happy to do business again with him in the future, except he sold me such a great car I may never see ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Such a great experience here start to finish, for both myself and my fiancé. I had the pleasure of working with Mohamed for the purchase of my new vehicle, and my fiancé had George for his a few weeks prior. Tito, Ed, and Tom were all super helpful when I had to get a minor adjustment to my car the next day and made the whole process pretty painless, which is more than I can say for most dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My salesman George Mankarious was wonderful. Found me a brand new car that I left with same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just leased my first ever car, George Mankarious made the process so quick and easy. I am grateful for his help and patience with me !

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at Galaxy Toyota. The sales consultant that we worked with, George Mankarious, was very knowledgeable and accomodating! I would recommend this dealership and specifically George.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Friendly-oriented with great people. Laura Patton rocks… They let you enjoy your buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Rav4 Hybird. Kajaun "KJ" Peters was our salesman. What a great experience we had from start to finish. He and all the other staff we encountered were so knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend..Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

From start to finish KJ was a pleasure to deal with. Total gentleman. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

George Mankatious was fantastic in helping me and my fiancé purchase our new 2022 4Runner TRD Sport. Walked us throughout the process, had us test drive multiple models to find the one that fit us the most and ensured we left happy! Would recommend George to anyone looking to get a hands on experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I worked with George M. the other day, and he was super supportive and helpful throughout the entire process. I ended up getting a car I loved, and I would recommend visiting this location!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown is a great place to buy a car I'm very pleased with my 2022 Rav4. If your looking to buy ask for Kajaun Peter's he's is the best he work wonders. Thanks Galaxy Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

KJ was amazing! I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma and he talked me through absolutely everything. It’s a crazy market right now and he was the perfect person to work with when buying a new vehicle. He was honest, transparent and always available for any questions and I definitely had a lot. Will work with him again if another Toyota is in my future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I was hoping my 15-year-old Toyota would last a few more years when I brought it in to Galaxy for repairs. When it turned out I needed a new car I was very fortunate I was referred to KJ. He quickly identified my needs and found a car and a price that met them. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and positive-exactly the salesman one would hope to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

My mom was very stressed about her old car and we knew she needed a new one. KJ help us all they way. He asked all the right questions and worked with our budget. He worked his best to give us the best deal he could possibly get. When he asked for our budgets and the used cars we were interested in, he went out of his way and compared the cars and saw that the pricing of the used car matches the pricing of purchasing a new car. He was genuine Honestly would go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I just recently purchased a Toyota 4 runner and Steve was great. Made the car buying experience a good one! Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My wife and I want to thank Steve Taylor who assisted us in the purchase of our new Corolla. His calm personality and knowledge about the car, helped us tremendously. We loved the smooth ride of the car, but we initially thought that it was too cramped for me as I have long legs. Steve checked out the seat position, explained the pneumatic seat, and adjusted it, not only lowering its height but moving it backward. My wife and I were so happy as I comfortably fit in the car. Steve assisted us throughout the sale, explaining its features, downloading ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I had a great experience very honest and pleasant people will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I hate car shopping. Maybe it’s because I’ve come across too many stereotypical “used car salesman” types who couldn’t care less about ensuring you’re comfortable and making an informed decision, but instead pull every trick out of their bag to get you to sign on the dotted line. Right from the beginning I knew this experience would be different because of KJ’s calm and caring demeanor. The first thing he did was acknowledge how stressful car buying can be and that he was going to make sure this was as comfortable and seamless a process ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

George Mankatious got us a great deal and answered so many question we had, it was a pleasure doing business with him! Best part was staff worked in very time efficient manner, making the purchase very simple!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Steve was such an amazing salesman and was so informative every step of the way. Absolutely wonderful, quick, and efficient. Walked out driving my new car with the biggest smile 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Steve is an amazing dealer , very experienced and high knowledge of Toyota inventory. He was very nice helping me and my family to find the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota Eatontown and Steve as a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We have recently purchased Toyota Cross Corolla from Galaxy Toyota. It is great place. The showroom/sales room was clean and very neat. Sales rep Steve Taylor helped us in discussing about various models, pricing and other details and helped us with trading our Vehicle. Steve was very efficient in providing all the details and helped us throughout this process. I enjoyed working with Steve for purchasing my car at Galaxy Toyota. I highly recommend coming here to buy your car and recommend asking for Steve's help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Outstanding internet service (Bri) Terrific Sales Consultant (Steve) Great Support staff (Amanda) Great Price I'm from out of state and they made me feel like a local even picked me up at the train station Best dealership I've ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I walked into this dealership ready to purchase my first vehicle out of college. I was nervous but very excited. Chris was the first salesmen I met at Galaxy Toyota. He made this experience exceptional for me! I went back multiple times after meeting other salesmen across NJ and Chris ultimately made me feel the most at home. I felt so comfortable with him and knew I could ask him anything and he would give me an honest answer. He is so knowledgeable about cars and will not push you into a car just to get a quick buck. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Toyota Rav4 Prime with George Fears. I usually hate the car buying experience, but George had me & my husband in and out of there in 2 hours. He was professional, knowledgeable, sincere & a great person to guide us thru the buying process. I highly recommend George Fears if you are in the market for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Chris is very personable and truly made the buying process easy. He went out of his way to address my concerns and made sure I was comfortable with the terms. He was a true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with Chris if you are need of a vehicle. I would also like to thank the management team that I had the opportunity to work with. They were all very friendly and easy to work with. No back and forth games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I have been to many car dealers for my past and current car search, and I have no doubt that Galaxy Toyota is THE BEST experience so far… Highly Professional, Customer Focused team… I have interacted with Brandon, Lauren and Quinten for my new car purchase… All three are very helpful… Quinten provided with Top Notch car delivery at my home… highly recommended…

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I worked with George Mankarious at Galaxy Toyota and he was courteous, kind, and made the process easy and comfortable. I love my Highlander and George was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Bri Serovinski and Steven Taylor made my experience at Galaxy Toyota one for the books. Their communication skills and knowledge put me at ease. This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and with their help I did it with zero stress and worry. Thank you Bri and Steve, and everyone else at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown, NJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Chris did an amazing job with selling me my first lease , a 2022 Toyota Corolla . He was very patient and knowledgeable about the monthly prices and process . Thank You again Chris ! Best Early Birthday Gift ! -Erica

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Galaxy Toyota because of my salesman Steve Taylor. He explained features in my new vehicle very detail and patient, making the the buying experience comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

He was awesome he answered all my questions I was satisfied with his answer I love my new car thank you kj keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

KJ was very helpful and professional.Have already recommended him to a friend who may be interested in a Toyota. Jay and Shelley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I want to give 5 star. Thanku to Stephen Taylor . He was so acomadating and helpful, and was willing to assist me in any help I needed learning about my car.( Us old people need a lot of help)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Chris is absolutely professional and knowledgeable about his product. Also great personality would definitely see Chris again. Highly recommended thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mohamed Amin at Eatontown Galaxy Toyota was an extremely effective salesman. He was attentive to my needs and demonstrated a command of all relevant knowledge pertaining to each vehicle I examined. When it came time to negotiate, Mo was tough but fair, and I walked away satisfied a fair deal had been reached. If you are in the market for a new or used Toyota, I would not hesitate to recommend that you go talk to Mo and the rest of the fine people working at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown, New Jersey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Zuleika was an amazing sales consultant. It was our first time buying a car and she was so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic with us. Her manager Ozzy also stepped in to help with the process and we knew we were in good hands with both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

It was our first time buying a car and Zuleika and Ozzy were a dream to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and real!! Galaxy for the win! Zuleika is the real deal and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Two months ago I went to Galaxy Toyota feeling scared and anxious since it was my first time buying a car alone. Once I walked in, Steve T. immediately greeted me with a smile. I explained what I was looking for and stated I was determined to stay within a certain budget. Steve T. showed me 2 cars and I immediately knew the 2nd car was for me. I was shocked with how quickly the entire process was from start to finish. Not only was the process painless, but when I went back to pick up my new plates, Steve T. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I generally never leave reviews but I want to thank everyone at Galaxy Toyota. Buying a car usually requires a lot of time and frustration. Steve Taylor was exceptional and truly made my experience pain free. He is very knowledgeable, polite, and went above and beyond. I have and will continue to recommend him to others. Thank you so much Steve, I love my Rav4!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Galaxy Toyota, particularly because of my salesman Steve Taylor. He took the time to show me the features in my new vehicle and made the buying experience very comfortable and time efficient. Ask for Steve if you go to Galaxy Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Had a great experience working with Steve Taylor! We were searching for a 4Runner for quite some time and the right one happened to fall into our lap. Steve helped get us a solid return on our trade in too! He listens and takes his time to get you where you want to be. If you are heading over to Galaxy I highly recommend you ask for Steve!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I have been getting my Toyotas from galaxy Toyota for years… and my most recent experience was the best. My sales person was Steve Taylor and not only was he professional and not pushy… but friendly, knowledgeable, and just all around nice person to deal with. I told him what I needed in a vehicle.. and he delivered. I would highly recommend Steve for any future Toyota purchases. Also, Galqxy Toyota as a great dealership… from purchasing, customer service and their service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Going into a dealership is always a daunting experience. Even more so for a woman! I had the absolute best experience with KJ and Ozzy. I really did not go into Galaxy Toyota expecting to walk out with a car. KJ got me a deal that I could not refuse. I am also in sales and can smell b.s. from a mile away. You cannot run one over one me! KJ did not even try. Both he and Ozzy were professional, thorough, courtesy, and eager to make a deal happen with me. From the moment I walked in, everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Going into a dealership is always a daunting experience. Even more so for a woman! I had the absolute best experience with KJ and Ozzy. I really did not go into Galaxy Toyota expecting to walk out with a car. KJ got me a deal that I could not refuse. I am also in sales and can smell b.s. from a mile away. You cannot run one over one me! KJ did not even try. Both he and Ozzy were professional, thorough, courtesy, and eager to make a deal happen with me. From the moment I walked in, everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Galaxy. Kellie Liquori had great communication and care with me online as I purchased a Rav4 Prime from out of state. I am very happy with my new car. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Kellie and Steven Taylor which took great care of me and helped me to get in and out very quickly. Lauren also made my visit in the financial office very quick and easy. I felt very comfortable and taken care of while I was there. Thank you Galaxy Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Galaxy Toyota today! George Mankarious was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. My brother and I have both worked with George and are now very happy Toyota owners.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 TRD Sport from Galaxy. Tony Hernandez (Sales Manager) was absolutely amazing. He was quick, respectful, courteous. He was excited to help me, gave me real time updates on my process, and ensured everything was perfect. This is my 2nd truck purchase from Galaxy in the last 3 years and i plan on returning over and over again, as they are the best dealership I 've had the pleasure of working with, all thanks to Tony Hernandez (Sales Manager), thanks Sincerely New Truck Owner Mike!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

very good attention from the consultant Daniel Sanchez

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great experienced, knowledgeable,curtious and professional Would reccommend to anyone looking to buy and used or new car Thank you very much KJ 👌🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

George Mankarious was the best sales consultant! He gave us a great deal on a brand new Camry thats fully loaded! Love how professional and courteous George was! This dealership does not waste your time. I highly recommend coming here if you’re in the market to buy a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

George Mankarious best salesman in the tristate very kind and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I liked this dealership because it was efficient and the whole process was quite effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

KJ was not only totally professional in his attire, he was truly the best car salesman I ever dealt with, and I’ve dealt with many!! He did not pressure me in anyway, and very easygoing while we negotiated. When we came back for our license plates, he recognized us immediately and again was very help explaining things on the car I didn’t know. I will definitely be back when it’s time for another car. He made the “ordeal” easy!!!Thank you KJ!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great people and service. KJ did an amazing job catering to my every need. I will be back. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Thank you George for everything his really helpful thank you so much , I love my car

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Galaxy Toyota had the exact model, color, and trim for the vehicle that I was looking for and it was in stock, so I took a 35+ mile trip over there. The showroom/sales room was bright, clean, and very open. The price negotiation did take a little work, and was still over MSRP but all in all, it was a fair price given the chip shortage and all; and it was one of the lowest I was able to get in the region for that trim level. Being an out of state purchaser I had questions about the whole registration ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

So, where do I begin. I'm a veteran with some complications with my credit, then again who doesn't have some things haunting them. Besides that, I was in search of my dream car Subaru WRX. Galaxy TOYOTA so happen to have a 2020 in stock, crisp condition, everything I wanted and more. Mohamed was my sales representative, he went out of his way to work with me on financing. Fortunately it was a painless process, very friendly atmosphere and the fact that he cared enough to keep trying to work with me and my down-payment...I couldn't be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Visted last night 6/15/22 looking to get a Corolla for my son. Mohamed was extremely helpful and respectful during the process. Given current market dynamics and impact to prices, I was not expecting to leave with new car but was treated vary fairly by the team, no sales pressure, good conversation back and forth and walked out with a deal on a brand new Carolla that I was very happy with. Would visit this team again in the future if the need arises. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I recently purchased a Tundra here and I love the truck!! I had a great experience with my sales rep Erick Erazo and all the staff at Galaxy Toyota. It was such a fast and easy process I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Chris Reeves is very personable, knowledgeable, and an efficient salesperson. I can honestly say this is the best sales experience that I have had and it is due to Chris. He was able to work around my schedule and had all the paperwork complete and ready to go. He supplied me with any information I needed very quickly and was always very pleasant. I highly recommend Chris Reeves, if you are seeking an excellent customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Went for oil change and was told not necessary until September. Was glad they didn't just change it anyway and just take my money. Was impressed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Chris is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He makes the vehicle buying experience very pleasant and actually enjoyable. Have purchased 5 vehicles from Chris and feel more as though I'm dealing with a friend rather than just a salesperson. Highly recommend him without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service. Tony and George delivered the absolute best service and had me rolling away with the ideal vehicle in no time!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Bri was great to work with, I was going to be traveling from out of state and she worked through all of the paperwork and details both over the phone and via text message. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Chris is a very professional person and also has a lot of knowledge of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Kj was outstanding, he delivered on everything he promised. I will make sure to recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

George Mankarious (there are 2 with the same name- remember his last name) was my salesperson- he is truly exceptional & provided excellent service. My car shopping rodeo started in late 2021, I’ve spent so much time shopping for a gas efficient vehicle since my gas guzzler SUV’s lease will expire soon. He exemplified customer service to the extreme, from beginning to the end of my experience. I’ve been shopping thru all forms of communication with Toyota/Lexus dealerships in the area & this dealership is the hands down the BEST! The manager Tony Hernandez comes in to enhance ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

KJ was delightful, helpful, knowledgeable and made the otherwise painful process of car-buying fun. I was drawn to his smile and easy laugh. Thanks, KJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

KJ greeted me as soon as I walked in and took me right to the in stock 4Runners that I was looking for. Explained the differences between the units and showed the difference between 2 that I was interested in. Very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. I never felt rushed or pressured. I highly recommend KJ if you are in the car buying market. Thanks KJ!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Chris was very professional . Had all my paperwork ready when we got there didn’t waste any time. Overall all very very happy with my with Chris and galaxy toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

My salesman was George Mankorious. He handled himself very professionally when I gave him every reason to Throw his arms up and walk away. He was patient, kind and persisted with a great attitude. I ended up getting the car I wanted and George was a very big part of that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Chris sat down with me and gave me all my options answer any questions even if I asked them more than once he was clear and direct. Very professional would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The dealership provides best choices of cars. Patience and knowledgeable salesman ( Kajaun "KJ" Peters) and that's the main reasons why I came back there for my 2nd car. Always a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We just bought a Toyota Venza and we are so happy with it! The sales process was so simple and Kajaun was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process so much easier! We are currently working with him on a car for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

As of the time I'm writing this review, I just bought the only NEW 2022 Sienna Limited just arrived the day before. I REALLY needed it for my wife and kids. Huge shoutout and a big recommendation to sales rep Steven Taylor for showing me this wonderful vehicle, for being able to answer my questions about the minivan and sales process, his patience, and to work out something that made ALL OF US HAPPY! And of course kudos to Internet manager Amanda, for whom I expressed my desires and wants on the Sienna and was able to give me a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Chris was very helpful & kind and made my experience very pleasant i deff recommend Chris 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Car purchasing and a pleasant experience hardly ever go hand in hand - this buying experience was! Being a female and walking into a car dealership can be challenging. Amanda was my first contact online and sent me all the information I requested very quickly….I was interested in a specific trim but had a few exterior colors in mind - she was great and answered all the questions I had. From the moment I entered the building KJ approached me very respectfully making me feel at ease. He was so kind and professional throughout the entire process. After some ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Recently bought a Tacoma from Galaxy and had the pleasure of dealing with salesperson Chris Reeves for the purchase. Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the purchase process every step of the way. Would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a new Toyota head over to Galaxy Toyota and ask for Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

George Fears was extremely helpful. He was pleasant to work with. I brought a car partly because of his amazing service. Great experience! Highly recommend it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Buying a new car is always stressful but Chris made the whole process easy and stress free. He was very helpful and showed us how to use all the new technology that comes in the new 4Runner. We will definitely recommend Chris to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great dealorship to buy a car from that had a salesperson that are welcoming, flexible on price and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience at Galaxy Toyota was very good. They made my first car buying experience pleasant. The first person who contacted me, Bri, she scheduled an appointment. She was pleasant and professional in her interaction with me. Mohamed was the salesman who helped me in the process of buying a car. He was very approachable and understanding. He explained everything about the car and answered all my questions. They gave me a good price and I knew exactly what I was paying for. The service team detailed the car and made sure the car had full tank of gas. The ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Moe was amazing to work with! 2nd purchase with him and Galaxy Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I leased a Tacoma from Mo, who was very professional. I had a trade in and I gave him a fair price in which I wanted my trade in worth, and Mo met me at my price which I really liked. He was patient and answered all our questions. We live an hour away and I would like to go back to this location. I had a very nice experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Smooth easy transaction KJ was great to work with very knowledgeable and helpful gave us a great deal we stopped in to lease a new car for my wife and I ended up leasing one too Thank you KJ looking forward to working with him again when it's time to get our next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Exelente servisio y amavilidad muy profesional muy agradesido por el servisio que me brindaron en Galaxi Toyota lo Recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My experience at Galaxy Toyota was the best I've ever had at a dealership. My sales rep Steve Taylor made my purchase experience very pleasant, he took the time to show me the features on my new car and was very time efficient throughout the process. I appreciate the transparency from Galaxy Toyota. I will only buy my vehicles here from now on. Ask for Steve

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Chris was very helpful and made buying our new car very easy! He answered all our questions and had a great positive energy. We would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Mo was so helpful and was able to find a vehicle will everything I wanted plus more.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I got from this dealership. The first person who contacted me, Bri, helped me set up an appointment and was very understanding on the phone. She was personal and professional when addressing me. When I arrived, everything was clean. From the building to the cars, everything was spotless. The salesman who helped me, Steve T, was extremely approachable and helped the process go quickly. He was aware of my time constraints and made sure I was in and out within two hours. The service team detailed my new car and made it SHINE. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting the sales team, particularly Robert Springman. He was introduced to us by their Internet sales person Bri Servinski! Robert and his manager, were amazing and easy to work with. They helped us get the car we were working so hard to find. Once it arrived, it was quick and easy to pick up - check out and run through how the car operated. I am in love with our new 2022 Highlander hybrid, we got lucky to find such a great group of people to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I really just got the best experience buying a car, and I have to say it, George Mankarious was our salesman, he did an excellent job and helped us with everything. Lauren finance manager and did her best to get to us the best deal. I recommend for everyone, great people with great deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

ozzy and his team was a pleasure to work with. best dealer experience i ever had

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW