Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Great service & attention

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Customer service was excellent with everyone I worked with there. Paperwork didn’t take much time at all. Great deal on my vehicle. All Very knowledgeable. Definitely will go back there & recommend Galaxy very highly to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

great experience salesman was very knowledgeable and made the sale quick and painless I would send others to Nick I planned on just browsing but left with a car I give Nick 5 stars although this website is not allowing me to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Recently Purchased a new C-HR.Working with Nick Criscuolo was a pleasure, Bottom line quote, very satisfied with the Sales experience. This is the 2nd vehicle Purchased from Nick and the 5th Toyota purchased at this dealership over the years. Paperwork was quick and painless. When I picked up the car the following day, Car was prepped and ready for us to drive it off the lot as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

I have leased 4 Toyota cars in the past. It was an easy,stress free experience. Our salesman,Adam I.was worth more than 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Great people providing great service. Purchased my 4 Runner from 'Izzy' and the experience was exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Excellent Experience with Adam from start to finish. Highly Recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018
 

Brandon gave me a great bottom line quote on a new 4Runner before I made the trip down to the dealership. Once I got there, the car was prepped and there were no surprises during the purchase. Adam took good care of us and was very friendly, helpful and great to work with. I would definitely refer others to this dealership and I will return for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW