Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Good location, nice staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

From the moment I walked in the door Adam was awesome. From the buying experience to putting plates in he was great!i would recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience buying my car from Adam! Made it so easy, and hassle free. I highly recommend Adam and Galaxy Toyota. They genuinely care about their customer's, and make sure you drive away happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

My car was 9 years old and I loved her! But when I needed to drive a distance, I would rent a car just to go easy on her. I recently rented a 2017 Toyota RAV from Avis and enjoyed the ride so I decided to stop in Galaxy just out of curiosity to check the RAV out. I never went to a car dealer without my husband and had a chip on my shoulder about getting pressed on by sales. BUT THERE I met a salesman by the name of Mark Coley! He never made me feel pressured, he was completely sympathetic to my personal situation, he and another wonderful salesman (I think his name was "Will") broke everything down in terms and details that I could understand. I have to say it was the most rewarding experience I ever had at a car dealer and I rolled away with a 2017 Toyota Corolla SE with my dream sunroof! I recommend all my friends and family go to Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown NJ and ask for Mark Coley!!! He will find the car just right for YOU and YOUR budget!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017
 

My car was 9 years old and I loved her! But when I needed to drive a distance, I would rent a car just to go easy on her. I recently rented a 2017 Toyota RAV from Avis and enjoyed the ride so I decided to stop in Galaxy just out of curiosity to check the RAV out. I never went to a car dealer without Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2017
 

Exceptional Service- Fast, Convenient and No Nonsense...when its time to service your vehicle I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota,,,,

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW