Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Galaxy Toyota and Bob Majowski! Bob explained the work that needed to be done to my Camry, he called me when he had an estimate, and he called me when my car was ready. He was thorough in he description of what was done and he was fair with the price. He was very patient and professional and he made me feel like I was a valued customer. Bob is why I come back to Galaxy Toyota!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He was very nice, professional, and was willing to go through all the details with me patiently. He definitely seems like someone who is knowledgeable. I was lucky to have been assigned to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I went on the internet and got a price quote. When I went in KJ Peters helped me with my transaction. He was very well knowledge explained everything. I didn't feel pressured and all went well. I recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I just sold my truck and leased a new Tacoma working with Chris for both transactions. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional . Chris thoroughly went over the new truck with me and worked hard to get me a terrific deal on the whole transaction . I would recommend working with Chris .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris and the dealership were insightful, informative, patient, understanding and helpful. These admirable traits ensured a truly wonderful experience and ease of process for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris Reeves is an excellent salesman. He made sure that the purchase was complete. On every aspect on all the details. Great job! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about Toyota’s vehicles. He listened to what I needed and made the whole process happen quickly. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and my salesman, Chris, was amazing! Chris was patient, attentive, and forgiving in my many requests. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Chris Reeves was a pleasure to deal with, picked up a new 4Runner and everything about the transaction felt fair. Would certainly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased my 2019 Tacoma TRD and Chris was there to help me through the entire process without any pressure like other salesman Ive dealt with in the past. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Thank you Chris. John B.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Erica in Service is a rock star. Bright, competent, alert, customer aware and extremely efficient. Let's face it...no one wants to go to the car dealership for service appointments BUT with Erica it's as good as it possibly can be. if I were her boss I would offer a raise as soon as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Steve Taylor was AWESOME!! Helpful & informative. Thanks so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I just least a 2021 Toyota Rav 4. Our salesman KJ was fantastic. He took us around the complex and both of us felt we are being hired for a brand new position. KJ thank you!! Thank you Galaxy Toyota. Yours truly, Evan J. Christopulos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

KJ was the most personable rep that I have worked with at a dealership. He helped me change my lease into a purchased car in no time! He was also very easy to work with. Thank you so much KJ!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Thank you for helping my family. Chris Reeves and management Brandon! Outstanding customer service. Who buys a car in 2 hours? Yes that is what Galaxy Toyota is about, quick but extremely professional, courteous and product knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and straight to the point. I will be coming back to get another vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

KJ and I created a cool bond felt like a brother definitely love my Camry TRD and I love galaxy Toyota very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This was a pleasant painless, no pressure deal. Everyone here from the greeters to the finance fellow was exceptional. This is my fourth Toyota and now my new Toyota dealer. I highly recommend Laura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues. It is worth noting that KJ's support staff, including his manager, equally cared about my purchasing needs. It is evident that the staff here works well together to ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues. It is worth noting that KJ's support staff, including his manager, equally cared about my purchasing needs. It is evident that the staff here works well together to ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Galaxy Toyota. The facility was very nice and clean and the staff was welcoming and respectful. The process of purchasing a new car couldn't have been any easier. KJ was a wonderful salesman and I am now a proud owner of a 2021 Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Staff are very friendly and courteous. The buying process has no stress and pressure. Very relax atmosphere in this dealership. Chris Reeves provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Kajuan, aka KJ shares my last name of Peters. He was very easy to work with and helped with every step of the purchase. If it's not on the lot he will find it for you. I'm sure what ever he does in life he will succeed at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Kanin Peters was the most friendly, attentive and helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. I have bought Toyota cars for the past 20 years and by far Galaxy Toyota has exceeded my expectations! Thank you Mr Peters!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Car salesman Steve Taylor exceeded my expectations! He welcomed me at the door when I first arrived, offered me refreshments...good first impression. No gimmicks, not pushy and just very comfortable to work with. He put his best foot forward in our discussions in helping me purchase my vehicle. The manager “J”.....well.....got a bit defensive during our negotiations but maybe he had a long day. Hyung Yoo in financing was good also. My overall experience at Galaxy Toyota was good. Go see Steve Taylor if u want to purchase a car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

KJ went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle i was looking for at a comfortable price. Highly professional and patient. I would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Great buying experience from Galaxy Toyota. KJ was extremely knowledgeable and upfront. Lauren Mueller was a pleasure to work with to finalize the purchase. If you are looking to purchase your next vehicle, look for KJ @ Galaxy Toyota.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Bob Springman was the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. He was not pushy, understood what we wanted and worked with us to get where we needed to be. He really treated us like family and is a huge asset to the galaxy dealership. Joe the used car manager was also great to deal with. My fiancé and I got the perfect car for our needs as new parents. Our first Toyota but won’t be our last and well always recommend Bob and galaxy to any friends now! Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Top notch! Excellent customer service. Our salesperson Steve was amazing from the moment we arrived until we left with our new vehichle. The finance department was on point! The level of customer service we received should be admired by others in this business. Galaxy Toyota should publish the handbook!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

KJ was awesome to work with . He is the go to salesman to take care of your needs . Let him know what you are looking for and he will guide you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great support from KJ the salesman. He was patient and answered all my questions

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

KJ was great to run through the buying process with! Helpful, knowledgeable and polite! Highly recommend Galaxy. I will happily come back here. Highly recomnended

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

KJ is experience, knowledge and professional, but most importantly truth worthy. As well as, patience and looks out for the client best interest. He was able to find me the luxury vehicle and was able to close the deal in a few hours. I would highly recommended KJ at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

KJ was great to work with, was knowledgeable of the process, and keep me engaged during and post sale. When my lease is up I will definitely want to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

ask for tiny hes very helpful

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

KJ was very helpful and knowledgable, he knew the ins and outs of our new Hylander XSE. The dealership was easy to work with on negotiating the value of the vehicle. We are very happy!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great experience, KJ did a great job explaining all the features, showing apps and answering ads all my questions on the car. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota. The team has one goal, providing the best customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Dealership is coming along very nice work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I had brought my car to Galaxy Toyota due to an unknown problem. Bob M. tirelessly worked to find the issue and kept in touch with me throughout the investigation. Upon finding the problem which required extensive repair at a high cost, Bob advised me how to work with my insurance company to have the damage covered. His expertise and guidance allowed the payment and repair process to occur efficiently and accurately. He greatly helped make a stressful situation much less stressful. Thanks Bob! Much appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

KJ was excellent, sales man he help find me the perfect vehicle, as well as gave me tips on how to get the most for my dollar. Thanks Again, KJ Sincerely, From the Robinson, family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

What a wonderful experience I had. I felt that my business mattered and I was not just another sale. Thank you KJ For your awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Galaxy Toyota is a great place to get the proper repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Ask for John he’s very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Service department at Galaxy Toyota is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Jonathan was very helpful when I had my vehicle in yesterday for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

My Truck Drives Like New 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Service was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Shuttle service was on time door to door service thanks john

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Galaxy is our favorite dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Dealer ran very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Wonderful visit

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Outstanding sales & financing! After a very disappointing visit with Freehold Toyota, I met with Laura Patton & purchased a Camry here with no hassles. Asked for best price and was confident that I was at or close to it based on on-line price reviews. The financing dept was also a breeze. The finance rep advised me that due to the large down payment I was making. that I would come out ahead with their regular 5 yr financing instead of the 5yr / 0% offer I had wanted, due to a promotional rebate on car. I did the math and was surprised ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

My tire light came on late on a Friday night. I called the service department at 8 am on a Saturday morning. They were able to fit me right in. Very professional drop off. The service advisor was competent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

John showed me the print out of how bad my tires were he was able to get me a set of 4 tires for under $900.00 installed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The best Toyota facility i have ever been to. The employees are beyond professional. Went in for service and repair on my vehicle and left it over night. I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle and was ready when promise

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Happy with my choice coming to Galaxy Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Very good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Was able to get shuttled to the mall while my vehicle was getting a recall complete.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Service is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

My wife loves her new Camry 💙

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Johnathon was huge help with getting my car repaired

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Service department had me out less then 1 hour

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Clean dealer, staff very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I would like to thank the Galaxy Toyota family for providing great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

👍👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

The first responders discount is huge to us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Service department is very good helped get my vehicle repaired at a good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Galaxy currently under contruction but the process was good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Jonathan/tiny is very helpful, I brought my wife's honda pilot in he was able to have it checked out for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

My friend Jon was Spectacular

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Galaxy Toyota is by far amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Shuttle service is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Galaxy Toyota new dealer ship looks beautiful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Mike went over and beyond to help me and my husband out with our vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Called in for prices on a remote start, connected to Jon and he got me rite in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Customer service 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

John was honest and got me all the parts I needed for the rite price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Galaxy Toyota is a great dealer to shop

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I could not be happier with my experience at Galaxy! KJ was extremely knowledgeable and easygoing. The deal we made was easy - no needless back and forth. I would definitely recommend KJ to any potential buyers out there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Service was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great location

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Service department was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Overall good experience at Galaxy Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Awesome customer service, John was helpful I can’t complain.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Very good buying experience. Our sales rep KJ was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to show us various trim levels on the 4 Runner and answer all our questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Kajaun Peters, “KJ”, was patient, courteous, kind, and incredibly helpful. He helped work around my busy schedule, patiently showed me multiple cars and options, and made the car buying process easy and efficient. He is a stand up individual, and a great representative of Galaxy Toyota.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was a great experience. KJ made the process very smooth and quick. He answered all my questions and was very friendly. Glad to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanx to team Toyota 🙏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Mr.Jon was good help at time of service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanks to Bob M and Tiny/John for pick up and drop off service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Shuttle service gets a 10 dropped off door to door

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My husband n I brought our 2018 Highlander in and during service we met Jon who was able to get us a good deal on remote start and all weather floor mats.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Clean, organized place knew exactly where to go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW