Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2018
 

Go see Adam in sales for an exceptional deal.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2018
 

@adamiorlano is an awesome salesman. He is easy to deal with

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Best place to buy a car Cyndi was so helpful I decided to buy from her place and Adam was a great sales person. I can't recommend enough

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2018
 

@adamirolano. Galaxy Toyota is a great dealership. If you’re looking for a lease or finance stop in and see Adam! He’s a phenomenal salesman and he takes great care of the customer! The whole dealership is great 5 stars isn’t enough!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

My husband and I drove here from pa to purchase a family car. We’ve been researching for months and not finding much to fit our needs. Galaxy had several for us to choose from and we were lucky enough to work with Brandon. He was unlike any …MoreMy husband and I drove here from pa to purchase a family car. We’ve been researching for months and not finding much to fit our needs. Galaxy had several for us to choose from and we were lucky enough to work with Brandon. He was unlike any car salesman we’ve ever worked with. Very personable, sharing stories and asking us about our needs. He made it very easy to make a deal and we drove away with a better car than we could have imagined. We really enjoyed our experience with him.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2018
 

Bought a Camry from Adam T. Iorlano and it has been perfect ever since!!! No issues and Adam was great to work with in the car buying process!!

Read more at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 10, 2018
 

2nd Tacoma in 1 Year Thank to Adam Iorlano - Dealing with Adam has been a pleasure. You hear so many horror stories about a car/truck purchase. Didn't disappear after the sale. Their was a mix-up with my inspection sticker and he and Anthony the manager handled it. Highly Recommend.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Came in for the first time today for a recall on my car, I received a loner car for the day and could not be more happy for the service I received from this place. Worth my time, you just have to make sure you know where your going or you get alittle lost. Excited to see how my car comes out today! Thank you TOYOTA!

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW