Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Few weeks ago we leased a new RAV4 from Galaxy dealership. Before we went there we stop at 4 other dealers and they were horrible. When we walked in the guy by the door greeted us with a smile and that was something we needed. Our salesman George was very helpful and did everything in his power to get as a great price. We are very happy with him. Hope to see him soon again. Very professional service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Galaxy Toyota. Kajaun helped my husband and I and made the negotiation and lease process really seamless. He was so nice, very professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have gotten my Toyota’s from other dealers and this was by far the best experience with Galaxy Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

KJ, great experience, straight forward, easy to talk to, honest, not pushy, the future of sales were you're not scared to go to a big car dealer... made a deal in about an hour...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

KJ!! Thank you thank you! We had the best experience with you! You were so helpful and fun to be around! Thanks so much! - Owen and Britt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service and KJ was phenomenal to say the least he made sure we got the best deal possible and made me feel secure in the purchase of my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is my 5th Highlander at this dealership-they could not be nicer and there is no other dealer that I would even think of going to--only the best-remember this is my 5th--KJ salesman could not have been nicer-thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander from Galaxy Toyota last week and had a great experience! We were very happy to work with Steve Taylor our sales consultant. He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, worked hard in getting us the best price during negotiations and we received a great trade in value for our old vehicle. Thanks so much Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Chris Reeves was responsive and helpful throughout our purchase of a new RAV4, would highly recommend him and Galaxy Toyota for anyone looking for a new car. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Last week I went here and was able to purchase a 2021 Toyota Tacoma through Steven Taylor. I have to say the whole experience was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Steven worked hard on sealing a deal and the whole deal was done in an hour….I can’t say enough about this dealership and Steven so if you’re looking for a new car definitely stop here and you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you for all your help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

KJ is a great sales person. He didn’t waist our time, got straight to the point , got us a great deal. I would definitely recommend him. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Buying my new car was made fairly easy. Thank you Steve Taylor for being so friendly and knowledgeable and for helping me decide on my vehicle. Also thanks to the others who made my day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

KJ helped us from the beginning. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Kj was very helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This was a great experience. Thank you KJ for your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We had a great experience! KJ was awesome and helped us get the car we wanted! Definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

KJ was absolutely great. He was a pleasure to work with, explained everything and was very patient and has great customer service skills. This is the third car we have purchased from Galaxy and we are very happy with your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

KJ was my sales rep, he was very helpful and and did everything possible so I could leave with what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this Galaxy Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

KJ made my car buying experience smooth and easy. He is a very knowledgeable professional and has excellent customer service skills. He came in on his day off to finalise my transaction so I would have my vehicle for the Father's Day weekend. Without hesitation I would strongly recommend KJ if you are interested in purchasing any of the Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Rav 4 Prime last night. My wife and I have bought over a dozen new cars in our lifetime as we are senior citizens and thus have been around for a while.. The car buying experience with Ozzie and Greg was the best we have ever had. They were personable, honest and did not try and gouge us financially for everything they could like most dealers today try and do. I would highly recommend Galaxy Toyota for a stress free , buying process. These two gentlemen represent Galaxy Toyota extremely well. We have two adult sons who we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Kajaun is awesome.. everything was smooth and helpful… I’m deaf and our communication through text in his laptop were super Fantastic.. very friendly Atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This dealership has exceptional service and very professional sales people. I was treated with the upmost respect from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles and the financing options. I was extremely pleased with everything! My salesman is not listed below but his name was George Mankarious. He was very helpful with picking out my Tacoma and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about George and everyone that helped me out with my purchase. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Chris made buying a new car easy and stress free. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I appreciate the service I received from Chris and the Galaxy Toyota team. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

KJ was terrific - highly recommended - got us a great car at a great price. Really like the service department at Galaxy as well - have worked with them for 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thanks K.J. You kept your promise, making me the 2nd key for the Corolla. You put no pressure and picked the right choice for us. We’ll come back to buy another car for my son pretty soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience at Galaxy Toyota. KJ was great very relaxed and efficient. A pleasure to deal with from the beginning. I highly recommend Galaxy and KJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

this is my second car from this dealer,excellent services, coming soon for my next car, Kajaun KJ peters thanks .2020 Highlander 2021 Camry trd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My salesman, KJ went above and beyond to help me. He was patient and sweet as he explained all the bells and whistles of my vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I want to thank my salesperson Zuleika Wright for helping me. Even though new there she is very knowledgeable and willing to find the answers if sh doesn’t know. The car I bought is very technical and she took the time to go over everything several times for me. She very pleasant and she listens to what you have to say. Thank you for the experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Today I had my air conditioning recharged and I have to say those folks in the service department are absolutely aces! Erica and Guadalupe were absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely take my car back to Galaxy Toyota for repairs. Great prices and amazing customer service.... THANK YOU! Erica and Guadalupe deserve raises and promotions, you guys made my experience easy and very quick. Again thanks, I will definitely be back because of those two!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I was shopping for a Toyota Corolla SE and got a quote from galaxy toyota quote through Perks at work/ truecar. After I confirmed with the sales at galaxy toyota dealership that they do honor the price, I set up an appointment for a test drive. A couple of days later, we picked out the car and started the discussion on pricing with the sales person at the dealership . The general manager refused to honor the agreed price, which they quoted through perks-at-work / truecar. He went as far as he might fire the person who said they honor perks at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Chris was completely helpful from beginning to end. Answered every question precisely allowing me to leave knowing I have complete understanding of my vehicle. He made every effort to meet majority of the things I was looking for. Overall amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We knew what we wanted - 2021 4Runner in Lunar Rock - they had just received one, and we left with the vehicle a little later. Mohamed was very easy to work with, and made sure we understood the vehicle before we drove away. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

George was excellent at providing outstanding service locating the exact vehicle I was looking for. He managed to locate a car much faster than promised and had it ready the next day! No hassles with trade-in either. George, good luck on your new gig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I shopped at several other local dealers. A couple reasons why I choose this one: no upselling pressure from the salespeople; no tacking on costs on the invoice (goes to upselling) and being surprised by the final numbers; friendly atmosphere and good vibe. I also came away with an opinion that this dealership makes money by moving vehicles off their lot, while the others (a bit west of this one) make money by selling you extras that you don’t need. So if you see your car at Galaxy, don’t be put off on a low inventory - there’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Need a new wiper , bulbs , and 30k miles service after I buy the car which is cost me 480 ,useless warranty of 2800 too pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The staff at Galaxy Toyota made the whole process of buying my RAV4 easy. KJ and Freddy were very helpful and and easy to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service. Would absolutely recommend others to come here for a vehicle. I would definitely come back in the future. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The dealership, and KJ the Sales Consultant were great. They made the process go smoothly. All were accommodating, professional, and pleasant. I would highly recommend KJ, and this dealership to family, and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service was good. I would recommend other people to come to this dealership and purchase a new car. Thank you for all the time and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Chis made my experience very easy. He is extremely patient and very professional. He did everything thing that he could to make sure that I was satisfied. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Both the dealership and KJ were fantastic. Easy, smooth no pressure sales process. KJ listened to what I was looking for and then showed me what he had available. Extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. Over would highly recommend Galaxy and KJ if you looking for a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The sales consultant was very helpful, got me the price that I wanted. He was kind and helpful throughout the process. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mohamed has been awesome sauce to work with on my new car purchase! I feel truly valued as a customer and will refer to my friends to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars. This was a very smooth process, more specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Chris Reeves. Not only was he extremely a gentleman and genuine but also a true professional. His approach was very quite relaxed and there where no pressure from him at all. I knew the deal that would work for me and Chris make it so easy for me also I wanted to say a big thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with and he met all my needs. We will be customers for years to come. I would definitely recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mohamed was a great help when purchasing a new truck at Galaxy Toyota of Eatontown. He was down to earth and pleasant to do business with. Lauren was who I dealt with in Finance. She was also a breath of fresh air. A+ team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was so pleasantly surprised with how efficient and helpful Mohamed was! I have heard nightmare stories of car purchasing at other dealers. Mohamed at Galaxy Toyota was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very happy and extremely impressed with Chris' professionalism. During the day of purchase Chris was well prepared and had all details at hand. I am very happy with the overall purchasing experience with Chris and Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very impressed with Galaxy Toyota from my arrival and meeting the pleasant Brittany whom I spoke with over the phone before arriving, to the salesman Kajaun Peters, she introduced me to, to Lauren Mueller whom did a very precise job of paper work at the end of the sale. Kajaun did an excellent job of listening to my needs and wants in the purchase of my used car, and fulfilling them. I did not feel pressured into buying but rather was made comfortable in my purchase as he thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. The only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The experience was great they gave me everything I asked for and answered all my questions overall I’m happy with the car and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great experience overall !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional. Takes the time to learn the specific needs and wants from the customer. Very informative always looking to help out the customer. Overall I will be dealing with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mohamed was extremely helpful with my new vehicle purchase. He made the process quick and easy. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

KJ Peters is a fantastic salesman. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and easily accessible. It was apparent they are all highly customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bob was great as in the past. This is the third car I leased from him. He's very knowledgeable about the product and always a pleasure to deal with. When the time comes I'll be returning to Galaxy Toyota and Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mohamed Amin was excellent, patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He explained the features to me. Lauren the finance manager was great. Everyone at Galaxy was professional and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Always looking to work with customers and their needs. Service and sales representatives are the best ! Absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I Financed my first RAV4 here, and it was the most simple and quick process! My salesman Chris Reeves and Brandon were beyond helpful I could not have asked for a better team of people!! The customer service department helped me out a lot as well by explaining the Toyotacare services and when to come in they get 5 stars as well!! Would highly recommend Galaxy Toyota and will definitely be getting my next vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mohamed did a wonderful job from start to finish, very meticulous hard worker and I would recommend friends to use his services here at Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

To put this mildly, my wife & I our typically very hesitant shoppers. We often jest with one another how long our process is with coming to an agreement on big ticket items. I have been purchasing vehicles for over 20 years & have never been the one to buy impulsively. My wife and I were SO impressed by the level of professionalism and courteously Galaxy displayed as we tirelessly wore down our salesman Mohamed with endless questions about the model line up of the Prius. As we continued to ponder if we knew this vehicle we as for us, Galaxy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Called in on a car they had on the lot. Was able to get pricing done in only a few calls and emails. Had vehicle ready for me and I was in and out. Shout out to the Internet team, Bob Springman & Lauren in finance for getting us in & out in our new Tacoma!! Cheers !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had done quite a bit of research online prior to my visit. Our sales representative, KJ, was very approachable and most respectful. He answered our questions and was not pushy at all. The total of 4 1/2 hrs. in a dealership during COVID - not so great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would recommend KJ a million percent. I gave him my numbers and what I was comfortable with, also said what car and he worked with me to walk out with a new car with no stress! Not only did he help with me getting a brand new car but he also checks up to see how the car is going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

KJ was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave us a even trade into the vehicle that we wanted. Sweet and hard working. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

KJ was cordial, knowledgeable and respectful of me as an independent working with a budget. KJ respected my time guideline and proved me with the knowledge I needed to make a great decision on choosing a reliable vehicle with excellent leasing options to fit my budge. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I walked in the door with the major dilemma of three children under 5, and one on the way. I left with reassurance. My sales agent was KJ. I never thought customer service could be so wonderful. His mannerism towards my family was the utmost welcoming we ever received from any business, anywhere. I was so confident after his professionalism, it made me think why I ever bought a car elsewhere. What a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great dealership, excellent Salesmen ! KJ was awesome ! The showroom was very nice, and clean! All of the associates working were friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend galaxy Toyota, they were fast, efficient and friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

KJ was very easy to work with. Nice guy and very helpful & patient. He knows what he is talking about when it comes to Tacomas. I would buy another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mohamed was great!! Very helpful and also very knowledgeable about the Toyota product!!! Definitely will be coming back and referring all my friends and family to him as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chris was great to work with. No BSing around price and was upfront about the purchase I was making. Never like the whole back and forth with the manager and them coming out to ‘close the deal’. That was the same at Galaxy TOYOTA but guess that’s the industry standard. Can’t be helped, I guess. I would recommend anyone to go to Chris to purchase your car! The finance person, Young was very helpful too. I ended cancelling my extended warranty the next day and Young was helpful and didn’t give me a hard time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excelente lugar e comprado dos carros y estoy segura que volveré de nuevo Fredy Tapia una excelente persona te informa detalladamente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mohamed Amin has a good combination of people skills, knowledge of the product he is selling and treating the customer with respect for buyer’s intelligence; keeps in touch to make buyer is happy with product and Galaxy’s service, will refer any person who is interested in buying a new car to Galaxy and specifically Mohamed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with. not only was he very patient and knowledgeable but made sure that he showed the wife all there was to know about the our new vehicle despite it being almost 2 hours past closing time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Visited the dealership on a Saturday with prior appointment. All CDC guidelines are followed at the dealership. Greg helped me to test drive the vehicles, explain the features and discuss the price. I did not make a purchase as the trims available were beyond my budget. Liked the fact that they did not try to be too pushy. It was a clear discussion on what I could afford and the best that they can do.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Simple and fast car buying process. Thanks a lot to the staff and Steve Taylor. He made buying my first car a worry free process. Very kind and patient people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I went there looking to buy, and KJ, my salesman, really knew his stuff and was not the typical pushy salesman. He was patient with me - it took a few days, but I finally got my brand new Camry. Thanks KJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Dealership work with me during the purchase of my 2021 Camry. They where very flexible and agreeable to my terms. Worked with a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

My husband did a lot of the preliminary work on the phone with Brandon. We knew exactly what we wanted, ie., model, color, no additional packages. He didn’t have it on his lot but searched until he found exactly what we wanted. We had been to another dealership that had the car but we couldn’t agree on the price with my trade in. Chris was the greatest. Any questions we had he was able to answer. He made the process so smooth. He handled all the paperwork; we didn’t have to do anything except sign and drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Galaxy had the model car I wanted, so I called to make sure it was available and asked about the usual add-on (pin stripping, etc) that dealers tend to throw on. I was informed they didn't do that. I went on a Saturday and they were busy. KJ was helpful and efficient. The usual negotiation which is becoming more annoying as time goes on went on and we reached an agreement. When it came time to sign the financial documents, there were a number of add-ons which caused me to decide not to go through with the deal, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Chris is a customer focused friendly person. He made the car buying experience totally frictionless. He patiently listened to my preferences and provided good guidance. I appreciate how patient he was explaining all the features of my new car. I would not hesitate to send anyone looking for a new car to Galaxy and would tell them to ask for Chris by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

KJ was extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. He is a valuable member of your team. Tony and the finance department also delivered great service. KJ is the man you need to see when in need of a vehicle. Thank you Jeff and Steph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chris was awesome! Great friendly service! Awesome guy, very personable, calm, and not pushy at all. I would send my friends to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I know buying a car can be many things but, if you want confidence that you got a great deal, please see KJ at Galaxy Toyota. He will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Galaxy Toyota and Bob Majowski! Bob explained the work that needed to be done to my Camry, he called me when he had an estimate, and he called me when my car was ready. He was thorough in he description of what was done and he was fair with the price. He was very patient and professional and he made me feel like I was a valued customer. Bob is why I come back to Galaxy Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He was very nice, professional, and was willing to go through all the details with me patiently. He definitely seems like someone who is knowledgeable. I was lucky to have been assigned to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

KJ was helpful, kind, and patient. He really took the time to understand what I wanted, and made the experience easy. I look forward to visiting KJ again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I went on the internet and got a price quote. When I went in KJ Peters helped me with my transaction. He was very well knowledge explained everything. I didn't feel pressured and all went well. I recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I just sold my truck and leased a new Tacoma working with Chris for both transactions. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional . Chris thoroughly went over the new truck with me and worked hard to get me a terrific deal on the whole transaction . I would recommend working with Chris .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris and the dealership were insightful, informative, patient, understanding and helpful. These admirable traits ensured a truly wonderful experience and ease of process for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris Reeves is an excellent salesman. He made sure that the purchase was complete. On every aspect on all the details. Great job! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about Toyota’s vehicles. He listened to what I needed and made the whole process happen quickly. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and my salesman, Chris, was amazing! Chris was patient, attentive, and forgiving in my many requests. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Chris Reeves was a pleasure to deal with, picked up a new 4Runner and everything about the transaction felt fair. Would certainly recommend.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW