Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mohamed has been awesome sauce to work with on my new car purchase! I feel truly valued as a customer and will refer to my friends to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars. This was a very smooth process, more specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Chris Reeves. Not only was he extremely a gentleman and genuine but also a true professional. His approach was very quite relaxed and there where no pressure from him at all. I knew the deal that would work for me and Chris make it so easy for me also I wanted to say a big thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with and he met all my needs. We will be customers for years to come. I would definitely recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mohamed was a great help when purchasing a new truck at Galaxy Toyota of Eatontown. He was down to earth and pleasant to do business with. Lauren was who I dealt with in Finance. She was also a breath of fresh air. A+ team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was so pleasantly surprised with how efficient and helpful Mohamed was! I have heard nightmare stories of car purchasing at other dealers. Mohamed at Galaxy Toyota was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very happy and extremely impressed with Chris' professionalism. During the day of purchase Chris was well prepared and had all details at hand. I am very happy with the overall purchasing experience with Chris and Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very impressed with Galaxy Toyota from my arrival and meeting the pleasant Brittany whom I spoke with over the phone before arriving, to the salesman Kajaun Peters, she introduced me to, to Lauren Mueller whom did a very precise job of paper work at the end of the sale. Kajaun did an excellent job of listening to my needs and wants in the purchase of my used car, and fulfilling them. I did not feel pressured into buying but rather was made comfortable in my purchase as he thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. The only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The experience was great they gave me everything I asked for and answered all my questions overall I’m happy with the car and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great experience overall !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional. Takes the time to learn the specific needs and wants from the customer. Very informative always looking to help out the customer. Overall I will be dealing with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mohamed was extremely helpful with my new vehicle purchase. He made the process quick and easy. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

KJ Peters is a fantastic salesman. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and easily accessible. It was apparent they are all highly customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bob was great as in the past. This is the third car I leased from him. He's very knowledgeable about the product and always a pleasure to deal with. When the time comes I'll be returning to Galaxy Toyota and Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mohamed Amin was excellent, patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He explained the features to me. Lauren the finance manager was great. Everyone at Galaxy was professional and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Always looking to work with customers and their needs. Service and sales representatives are the best ! Absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I Financed my first RAV4 here, and it was the most simple and quick process! My salesman Chris Reeves and Brandon were beyond helpful I could not have asked for a better team of people!! The customer service department helped me out a lot as well by explaining the Toyotacare services and when to come in they get 5 stars as well!! Would highly recommend Galaxy Toyota and will definitely be getting my next vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mohamed did a wonderful job from start to finish, very meticulous hard worker and I would recommend friends to use his services here at Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

To put this mildly, my wife & I our typically very hesitant shoppers. We often jest with one another how long our process is with coming to an agreement on big ticket items. I have been purchasing vehicles for over 20 years & have never been the one to buy impulsively. My wife and I were SO impressed by the level of professionalism and courteously Galaxy displayed as we tirelessly wore down our salesman Mohamed with endless questions about the model line up of the Prius. As we continued to ponder if we knew this vehicle we as for us, Galaxy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Called in on a car they had on the lot. Was able to get pricing done in only a few calls and emails. Had vehicle ready for me and I was in and out. Shout out to the Internet team, Bob Springman & Lauren in finance for getting us in & out in our new Tacoma!! Cheers !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had done quite a bit of research online prior to my visit. Our sales representative, KJ, was very approachable and most respectful. He answered our questions and was not pushy at all. The total of 4 1/2 hrs. in a dealership during COVID - not so great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would recommend KJ a million percent. I gave him my numbers and what I was comfortable with, also said what car and he worked with me to walk out with a new car with no stress! Not only did he help with me getting a brand new car but he also checks up to see how the car is going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

KJ was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave us a even trade into the vehicle that we wanted. Sweet and hard working. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

KJ was cordial, knowledgeable and respectful of me as an independent working with a budget. KJ respected my time guideline and proved me with the knowledge I needed to make a great decision on choosing a reliable vehicle with excellent leasing options to fit my budge. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I walked in the door with the major dilemma of three children under 5, and one on the way. I left with reassurance. My sales agent was KJ. I never thought customer service could be so wonderful. His mannerism towards my family was the utmost welcoming we ever received from any business, anywhere. I was so confident after his professionalism, it made me think why I ever bought a car elsewhere. What a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great dealership, excellent Salesmen ! KJ was awesome ! The showroom was very nice, and clean! All of the associates working were friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend galaxy Toyota, they were fast, efficient and friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

KJ was very easy to work with. Nice guy and very helpful & patient. He knows what he is talking about when it comes to Tacomas. I would buy another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mohamed was great!! Very helpful and also very knowledgeable about the Toyota product!!! Definitely will be coming back and referring all my friends and family to him as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chris was great to work with. No BSing around price and was upfront about the purchase I was making. Never like the whole back and forth with the manager and them coming out to ‘close the deal’. That was the same at Galaxy TOYOTA but guess that’s the industry standard. Can’t be helped, I guess. I would recommend anyone to go to Chris to purchase your car! The finance person, Young was very helpful too. I ended cancelling my extended warranty the next day and Young was helpful and didn’t give me a hard time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excelente lugar e comprado dos carros y estoy segura que volveré de nuevo Fredy Tapia una excelente persona te informa detalladamente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with. not only was he very patient and knowledgeable but made sure that he showed the wife all there was to know about the our new vehicle despite it being almost 2 hours past closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mohamed Amin has a good combination of people skills, knowledge of the product he is selling and treating the customer with respect for buyer’s intelligence; keeps in touch to make buyer is happy with product and Galaxy’s service, will refer any person who is interested in buying a new car to Galaxy and specifically Mohamed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Visited the dealership on a Saturday with prior appointment. All CDC guidelines are followed at the dealership. Greg helped me to test drive the vehicles, explain the features and discuss the price. I did not make a purchase as the trims available were beyond my budget. Liked the fact that they did not try to be too pushy. It was a clear discussion on what I could afford and the best that they can do.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Simple and fast car buying process. Thanks a lot to the staff and Steve Taylor. He made buying my first car a worry free process. Very kind and patient people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I went there looking to buy, and KJ, my salesman, really knew his stuff and was not the typical pushy salesman. He was patient with me - it took a few days, but I finally got my brand new Camry. Thanks KJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Dealership work with me during the purchase of my 2021 Camry. They where very flexible and agreeable to my terms. Worked with a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

My husband did a lot of the preliminary work on the phone with Brandon. We knew exactly what we wanted, ie., model, color, no additional packages. He didn’t have it on his lot but searched until he found exactly what we wanted. We had been to another dealership that had the car but we couldn’t agree on the price with my trade in. Chris was the greatest. Any questions we had he was able to answer. He made the process so smooth. He handled all the paperwork; we didn’t have to do anything except sign and drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Galaxy had the model car I wanted, so I called to make sure it was available and asked about the usual add-on (pin stripping, etc) that dealers tend to throw on. I was informed they didn't do that. I went on a Saturday and they were busy. KJ was helpful and efficient. The usual negotiation which is becoming more annoying as time goes on went on and we reached an agreement. When it came time to sign the financial documents, there were a number of add-ons which caused me to decide not to go through with the deal, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Chris is a customer focused friendly person. He made the car buying experience totally frictionless. He patiently listened to my preferences and provided good guidance. I appreciate how patient he was explaining all the features of my new car. I would not hesitate to send anyone looking for a new car to Galaxy and would tell them to ask for Chris by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

KJ was extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. He is a valuable member of your team. Tony and the finance department also delivered great service. KJ is the man you need to see when in need of a vehicle. Thank you Jeff and Steph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chris was awesome! Great friendly service! Awesome guy, very personable, calm, and not pushy at all. I would send my friends to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I know buying a car can be many things but, if you want confidence that you got a great deal, please see KJ at Galaxy Toyota. He will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Galaxy Toyota and Bob Majowski! Bob explained the work that needed to be done to my Camry, he called me when he had an estimate, and he called me when my car was ready. He was thorough in he description of what was done and he was fair with the price. He was very patient and professional and he made me feel like I was a valued customer. Bob is why I come back to Galaxy Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He was very nice, professional, and was willing to go through all the details with me patiently. He definitely seems like someone who is knowledgeable. I was lucky to have been assigned to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

KJ was helpful, kind, and patient. He really took the time to understand what I wanted, and made the experience easy. I look forward to visiting KJ again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I went on the internet and got a price quote. When I went in KJ Peters helped me with my transaction. He was very well knowledge explained everything. I didn't feel pressured and all went well. I recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I just sold my truck and leased a new Tacoma working with Chris for both transactions. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional . Chris thoroughly went over the new truck with me and worked hard to get me a terrific deal on the whole transaction . I would recommend working with Chris .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris and the dealership were insightful, informative, patient, understanding and helpful. These admirable traits ensured a truly wonderful experience and ease of process for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris Reeves is an excellent salesman. He made sure that the purchase was complete. On every aspect on all the details. Great job! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chris is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about Toyota’s vehicles. He listened to what I needed and made the whole process happen quickly. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and my salesman, Chris, was amazing! Chris was patient, attentive, and forgiving in my many requests. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I very recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla hatchback and my salesman, KJ (Kajaun) Peters, was very patient and helpful. He was attentive and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. He took the time to show me everything about the car that I needed and wanted to know about. He is, by far, the BEST car sales person I've ever dealt with. He could not have been any better! Thank you, KJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Chris Reeves was a pleasure to deal with, picked up a new 4Runner and everything about the transaction felt fair. Would certainly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased my 2019 Tacoma TRD and Chris was there to help me through the entire process without any pressure like other salesman Ive dealt with in the past. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Thank you Chris. John B.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Erica in Service is a rock star. Bright, competent, alert, customer aware and extremely efficient. Let's face it...no one wants to go to the car dealership for service appointments BUT with Erica it's as good as it possibly can be. if I were her boss I would offer a raise as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Steve Taylor was AWESOME!! Helpful & informative. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I just least a 2021 Toyota Rav 4. Our salesman KJ was fantastic. He took us around the complex and both of us felt we are being hired for a brand new position. KJ thank you!! Thank you Galaxy Toyota. Yours truly, Evan J. Christopulos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

KJ was the most personable rep that I have worked with at a dealership. He helped me change my lease into a purchased car in no time! He was also very easy to work with. Thank you so much KJ!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Thank you for helping my family. Chris Reeves and management Brandon! Outstanding customer service. Who buys a car in 2 hours? Yes that is what Galaxy Toyota is about, quick but extremely professional, courteous and product knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and straight to the point. I will be coming back to get another vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

KJ and I created a cool bond felt like a brother definitely love my Camry TRD and I love galaxy Toyota very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This was a pleasant painless, no pressure deal. Everyone here from the greeters to the finance fellow was exceptional. This is my fourth Toyota and now my new Toyota dealer. I highly recommend Laura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues. It is worth noting that KJ's support staff, including his manager, equally cared about my purchasing needs. It is evident that the staff here works well together to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues. It is worth noting that KJ's support staff, including his manager, equally cared about my purchasing needs. It is evident that the staff here works well together to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

KJ Peters excels at client services. After shopping around at various dealerships, I decided to deal with Galaxy Toyota because of KJ's forthright personality. He made my vehicle purchasing experience stress free. In addition to being honest, KJ truly cares about his clients' needs. He is always a text away if I need him. I highly recommend this dealership - and KJ - to all my family, friends, and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Galaxy Toyota. The facility was very nice and clean and the staff was welcoming and respectful. The process of purchasing a new car couldn't have been any easier. KJ was a wonderful salesman and I am now a proud owner of a 2021 Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Staff are very friendly and courteous. The buying process has no stress and pressure. Very relax atmosphere in this dealership. Chris Reeves provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Kajuan, aka KJ shares my last name of Peters. He was very easy to work with and helped with every step of the purchase. If it's not on the lot he will find it for you. I'm sure what ever he does in life he will succeed at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Kanin Peters was the most friendly, attentive and helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. I have bought Toyota cars for the past 20 years and by far Galaxy Toyota has exceeded my expectations! Thank you Mr Peters!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Car salesman Steve Taylor exceeded my expectations! He welcomed me at the door when I first arrived, offered me refreshments...good first impression. No gimmicks, not pushy and just very comfortable to work with. He put his best foot forward in our discussions in helping me purchase my vehicle. The manager “J”.....well.....got a bit defensive during our negotiations but maybe he had a long day. Hyung Yoo in financing was good also. My overall experience at Galaxy Toyota was good. Go see Steve Taylor if u want to purchase a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

KJ went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle i was looking for at a comfortable price. Highly professional and patient. I would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Great buying experience from Galaxy Toyota. KJ was extremely knowledgeable and upfront. Lauren Mueller was a pleasure to work with to finalize the purchase. If you are looking to purchase your next vehicle, look for KJ @ Galaxy Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Bob Springman was the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. He was not pushy, understood what we wanted and worked with us to get where we needed to be. He really treated us like family and is a huge asset to the galaxy dealership. Joe the used car manager was also great to deal with. My fiancé and I got the perfect car for our needs as new parents. Our first Toyota but won’t be our last and well always recommend Bob and galaxy to any friends now! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Top notch! Excellent customer service. Our salesperson Steve was amazing from the moment we arrived until we left with our new vehichle. The finance department was on point! The level of customer service we received should be admired by others in this business. Galaxy Toyota should publish the handbook!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

KJ was awesome to work with . He is the go to salesman to take care of your needs . Let him know what you are looking for and he will guide you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great support from KJ the salesman. He was patient and answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

KJ was great to run through the buying process with! Helpful, knowledgeable and polite! Highly recommend Galaxy. I will happily come back here. Highly recomnended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

KJ is experience, knowledge and professional, but most importantly truth worthy. As well as, patience and looks out for the client best interest. He was able to find me the luxury vehicle and was able to close the deal in a few hours. I would highly recommended KJ at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

KJ was great to work with, was knowledgeable of the process, and keep me engaged during and post sale. When my lease is up I will definitely want to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

ask for tiny hes very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

KJ was very helpful and knowledgable, he knew the ins and outs of our new Hylander XSE. The dealership was easy to work with on negotiating the value of the vehicle. We are very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great experience, KJ did a great job explaining all the features, showing apps and answering ads all my questions on the car. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota. The team has one goal, providing the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Dealership is coming along very nice work.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I had brought my car to Galaxy Toyota due to an unknown problem. Bob M. tirelessly worked to find the issue and kept in touch with me throughout the investigation. Upon finding the problem which required extensive repair at a high cost, Bob advised me how to work with my insurance company to have the damage covered. His expertise and guidance allowed the payment and repair process to occur efficiently and accurately. He greatly helped make a stressful situation much less stressful. Thanks Bob! Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

KJ was excellent, sales man he help find me the perfect vehicle, as well as gave me tips on how to get the most for my dollar. Thanks Again, KJ Sincerely, From the Robinson, family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

What a wonderful experience I had. I felt that my business mattered and I was not just another sale. Thank you KJ For your awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Galaxy Toyota is a great place to get the proper repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Ask for John he’s very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Service department at Galaxy Toyota is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Jonathan was very helpful when I had my vehicle in yesterday for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

My Truck Drives Like New 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Service was great

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Shuttle service was on time door to door service thanks john

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Galaxy is our favorite dealer

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW