Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Chris was our contact for our first vehicle and when it was time to upgrade, we knew that Chris was our best contact. He was very helpful , took time to help us with our options, and didn’t rush us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Very help full and knowledgeable and friendly of our choices , were able to cruise through the process and purchase the right vehicle for our family. Nick made easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Chris was very helpful while we were at the dealership. He had a lot of patience, he knew his inventory and did not pressure us. Chris kept us in the deal. Without him, we might have walked away on the first visit. We really appreciated his personal touch, professionalism, willingness to go the extra mile and his enthusiasm. He even sent us a video of the car to make sure is was the car we decided on. We'd also like to thank Steve Kokenge. We've dealt with him for 2 purchases. He is knowledgable, helpful, easy to work with and alway energetic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I have been leasing cars from Galaxy Toyota for over 10 years and these guys have always taken great care of me. They know my needs and desires and do everything possible to meet them. I will keep coming back, highly recommend Galaxy Toyota. Special thanks to Nick, keep rocking!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019
 

Amazing service and quick sale. Me and my girlfriend both bought a car and Nick helped us out and made this as easy as possible. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

I was in and out in 1hr half

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

From the moment we walked in the door, Chris was more than willing to help, despite not being our assigned sales rep. After reviewing the available vehicles with Chris, he took us on a test drive, at which time we decided that we would like to move forward with Chris as our sales rep. Chris ensured that the buying experience was as simple as possible from start to finish, making for a seamless transaction. Chris' knowledge of the vehicle, current incentives, and knowledge of the Toyota brand gave me peace of mind during the buying process. I look forward to continuing to work with Galaxy Toyota in the future for my service and purchasing needs. Thanks again for helping me get into my new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

From the moment we walked in the door, Chris was more than willing to help, despite not being our assigned sales rep. After reviewing the available vehicles with Chris, he took us on a test drive, at which time we decided that we would like to move forward with Chris as our sales rep. Chris ensured that the buying experience was as simple as possible from start to finish, making for a seamless transaction. Chris' knowledge of the vehicle, current incentives, and knowledge of the Toyota brand gave me peace of mind during the buying process. I look forward to continuing to work with Galaxy Toyota in the future for my service and purchasing needs. Thanks again for helping me get into my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

I had a great experience at this dealership. True professionals. I recommend anyone to this dealership. Nick was an amazing salesperson. I thank the Galaxy staff for their friendly and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Nick made my experience so easy! I was in and out really quickly and enjoyed pleasant conversation while waiting for finance. Highly recommended! LOVE the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW