Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

George Fears was wonderful to work with! He was patient, answered all of my questions, and found exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

KJ made buying a new car completely painless and was an overall gentleman Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Ever since I've known Chris he's been genuine and authentic. I was fortunate enough to reconnect with him at Galaxy and he brought that same energy when we discussed a new car. I couldn't happier with his service, the team, and my car. Thank you Chris & Mike for your patience and professionalism! I highly recommend my boy Chris & the Galaxy Toyota team for any car buyer. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

This is the second time I’ve had an excellent experience at Galaxy Toyota! George F. Is a very kind, patient, down to earth salesman and I would recommend him to anyone. He made my car buying experience simple and stress free. Much appreciation for him and the Galaxy Toyota team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Didn’t like service charge of $5000. Also spent 50000 on car & they didn’t even have strips to attach Eazypass! Staff was efficient & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I want to give a shout out to Tony Hernandez for the help he gave me and the time he took for me to help me obtain my used vehicle. He was super helpful in all aspects and very knowledge in the car business. Great asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Shout out to Mohammed for making my first time buying a car an comfortable situation, highly recommended dealing with with him !!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

This dealership have the best cars and great deals bought my second car at the same dealer within three years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

From start to finish David was the consummate sales person. He answered our questions, told us if he didn’t know an answer he would find it out immediately and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. — Steve

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Had an excellent experience today buying a car from David. He was helpful from the moment we walked in and was great at establishing rapport with both my father and I. He answered every question we had and was an overall great sales rep. Very happy with my new Highlander, thanks David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Just a short note to thank you for having a person of your team as great as KJ. My wife and I have been consistently impressed with his knowledge of the car (Rav 4 Prime). We both were equally impressed with both his professionalism and personality. KJ is a credit to your firm and we appreciate working with him. While we are still evaluating other potential options, KJ is a positive factor on where we would like to purchase our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He is such a pleasure to work with and, when I buy another Toyota, I will work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

George Mankarious helped us find the exact car my wife was looking for. He took the time to listen to our needs and budget. Our expertise at Galaxy Toyota was much better, easier, and faster than at other dealerships. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota, and when you get there, make sure to ask for George Mankarious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Chris is a5 star representative they need more people in the car industry to help you and not pressure you and Chris will tell you the truth and he’s fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very helpful, was a treated great and would come back to buy another vehicle from there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

David was very helpful and gracious. We were very pleased with his knowledge of the RAV4 and the insurance process

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Just bought a new Corolla from Galaxy Toyota. Chris Reeves, Ossie and Michael the "financial guy" were all great to work with. The best car buying experience I ever had. I was very impressed with their staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The experience was great. George Mankarious was extremely helpful. Definitely go to him when choosing you dealer. He knew how to work with the client and act accordingly with the clients needs. Overall really liked the experience, got a nice car for a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Chris is one of the best sellers in Toyota's company i will recommend all my family and friends to chris Reeves Ersula lacroix

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Really friendly staff, needed a car soon and was able to get one here 2wks earlier than other dealerships. My sales rep George Mankarious was really great, so friendly to work with and explained everything. Thanks George.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. My salesman was Quinten Fearon. He helped make the process fairly easy. He was professional, courteous and not pushy. He did what it took to get me in the car that I wanted. Mike in finance was great making the transaction so easy. An overall good experience buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Found a great deal today at Galaxy Toyota. Steve, my salesman, did a wonderful job from the moment i walked in the door all the way to when I drove away in my new Camry.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Loved this dealership! We had tried to look at cars at another Toyota and didn’t love the experience, so we came to Galaxy. Such a different vibe, everyone was super helpful. My salesman George Mankarious was fantastic! Knowledgeable, kind, very personable. He was great through the whole experience. Cannot recommend this dealership enough and we will be buying our next car from George.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Kajaun is a bit unusual for a salesperson in this industry. He is a quiet, thoughtful person, but persistent enough to figure out what you need, and effective at offering solutions – even if it does not match your preconceived ideas. I arrived to drive a 7-year old Mazda CX-5 for my daughter, which was in good condition but a bit more tinny I had hoped, and although I was prepared to leave it at that, KJ persuaded me to consider a RAV4, which was not on my RADAR at all. He worked out the numbers to meet my budget, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

What a great experience working with Galaxy Toyota and especially Kajaun "KJ" Peters. I had contacted Galaxy a week prior to inquire about a 2022 Toyota Venza. I made it clear upfront how much I am willing to pay and to contact me if they are agreeable. I really did not have high hopes, every other Toyota dealership is selling this vehicle $5000-$7000 over MSRP. Several dealerships even say they will sell it at MSRP, however when you get to the dealership they force you to buy a $6000 warranty if you want the vehicle. Amanda reached out to me ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Had an amazing buying experience at Galaxy Toyota. Everyone was so helpful throughout the whole process. A special shout-out to my salesperson Quinten F. Quinten went out of his way to make sure all my needs and wants were fulfilled. If you are looking for a Toyota call Galaxy Toyota and ask for Quinten.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

What a great experience working with Galaxy Toyota and especially Kajaun "KJ" Peters. I had contacted Galaxy a week prior to inquire about a 2022 Toyota Venza. I made it clear upfront how much I am willing to pay and to contact me if they are agreeable. I really did not have high hopes, every other Toyota dealership is selling this vehicle $5000-$7000 over MSRP. Several dealerships even say they will sell it at MSRP, however when you get to the dealership they force you to buy a $6000 warranty if you want the vehicle. Amanda reached out to me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

George.M / Moe helped me out getting a great deal on a 2023 Toyota Camry that I love .Make sure you ask for George.M or Moe if you are looking to get the best of it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

KJ was so helpful throughout the whole process and helped me a great deal on my new car! Would definitely recommend him and Galaxy Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Had a good experience at Galaxy and working with KJ to find my Tacoma. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

After calling one Toyota dealer who was unable to get me a Tacoma with the options I wanted and visiting another whom made no attempt to locate the vehicle, they proceeded to be dismissive and tried to just sell me a vehicle without the desired or required items, luckily a friend recommended Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown, NJ. They informed me that the EXACT vehicle I've been searching for would be arriving within a week and I'd be able to reserve it today. When we arrived, my wife and I were treated like humans and not like marks waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

KJ was very helpful to find the right car for us. He guided us through the whole sales process. It was a pleasure working with him on our RAV4 purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

George Mankarious helped us get an great deal on a beautiful new Toyota. He was straightforward and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

George Mankarious was a great and caring sales consultant. He made this a very easier transaction and I would highly recommend. Thanks for your assistance George and I look forward to using you again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Rápido e eficiente para trabalhar, me ajudou para conseguir um bom preço no meu carro novo, e passou todas as informações necessárias para um bom deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Got my RAV 4 Prime same day. Super happy with the service and the deal. S/O to George Mankarious who helped me secured the deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Eager to please, laid-back and not pushy at all. Willing to negotiate a reasonable price, and followed up after we left the dealership. They kept us up-to-date on delivery of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing, and made sure the add on runningboards were installed prior to delivery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

All I can say is wow. Mohamed Amin was the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. He got me into my dream car and pulled out all the stops to make me happy with my purchase. I will come to get all my future cars from him. Highly recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Amazing experience with George mankarious getting my new rav 4. Highly recommended if your looking for no games and straight to the point. Exactly what I was looking for and above.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Recently bought a Tacoma and got amazing help from Quinten Fearon and Tony Hernandez. They worked with my specific needs and budget to help me get exactly what I wanted. Very smooth process and will be calling Quinten again when the time for the next car comes. Michael Ratz in finance broke everything out for me and made the process super easy. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Thank You George M. You made my car dealership experience a lot better than ever before. George was friendly, courteous and even helped me set up my vehicle and app after I purchased it. Thank you again George M for being great it was a pleasure meeting you.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Thank you Mohamed For treating us like family. Definitely looking forward to doing business again with you. Thank you for keeping it real throughout the whole process

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I was there on October 6th. Steve Taylor assisted me on my purchase of a vehicle and he was very helpful and knowledgeable on his cars. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I love what you do for me

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I had such a great experience! George Was so helpful in finding a new car for me. I was able to get all the criteria I wanted for a car and more while being able to stay in my price range. He took his time to help me and was very patient.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Sales consultant George did an amazing job to get us a great deal on the car we were looking for. He was extremely professional and patient with us during the whole process of purchasing the car. We are all thankful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Chris was wonderful! He asked me some questions about what I wanted in my new vehicle and he really listened. He found me the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with how easy Chris made the entire experience for me. I was so thrilled I sent my husband to him a few days later and Chris was just as fabulous getting my husband into the car of his dreams. Without a doubt, this was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Thank you Chris Reeves!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent dealer, would definitely recommend. KJ was incredibly knowledgeable & made the entire process a breeze, KJ genuinely cares & try’s his best to meet the needs & requirements of the customer. Would definitely recommend you see KJ if you go to Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Mohammed and the staff at Galaxy Toyota were true professionals!! They made the process of buying a new truck extremely easy and satisfying. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great hassle free experience at Galaxy! Second vehicle purchased there and Sales Associate Mohamed was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely go back!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I am very lucky to have been able to work with Chris when buying my new car. He is very trustworthy and helped me find the perfect car for my needs. I cannot recommend him and the salespeople at Galaxy Toyota highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Had a great experience working with Gabriel and Ozzy. Would recommend! Drove out with a beautiful 2020 Rav4 Hybrid.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Steven Taylor and the Sales team at Galaxy did a great job! They treat you well and are honest the entire way through. Definitely a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Chris and his boss did a great job working on a deal that fit my budget the best they could

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Just finalized a new lease with the help of Laura and everything went extremely well. Hearing the horror stories of how dealerships are up charging, I didn't know what to expect. The price I was given was exactly the same as the Toyota site, and Laura kept in contact with me until the truck was delivered to the lot. Definitely recommend Galaxy for their friendliness and professionalism

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Nick Criscuolo was an amazing help! He was professional, and knew exactly what I was looking for & how to accommodate my needs with my budget as well. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience with Nick, and would highly recommend if you’re looking for a new Toyota to talk to Nick! 5 stars all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had a great experience working with George Mankarious at Galaxy Toyota. He was very helpful, and informative. From trading in my old Highlander to purchasing a new one, George stayed in touch, returned calls promptly , making the transaction smooth and trouble free. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I’ve been going to Galaxy for a few years now, servicing my 4Runner, and I’ve always had a great experience. They are thorough with their explanations of service and efficient with the time it takes to complete said services. More recently I traded in my 4Runner for a new Tacoma and dealt with George Fears. George is an incredible, knowledgeable and helpful person. George made the process of buying a car immensely easy and I would happy to do business again with him in the future, except he sold me such a great car I may never see ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Such a great experience here start to finish, for both myself and my fiancé. I had the pleasure of working with Mohamed for the purchase of my new vehicle, and my fiancé had George for his a few weeks prior. Tito, Ed, and Tom were all super helpful when I had to get a minor adjustment to my car the next day and made the whole process pretty painless, which is more than I can say for most dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My salesman George Mankarious was wonderful. Found me a brand new car that I left with same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just leased my first ever car, George Mankarious made the process so quick and easy. I am grateful for his help and patience with me !

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at Galaxy Toyota. The sales consultant that we worked with, George Mankarious, was very knowledgeable and accomodating! I would recommend this dealership and specifically George.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Friendly-oriented with great people. Laura Patton rocks… They let you enjoy your buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Rav4 Hybird. Kajaun "KJ" Peters was our salesman. What a great experience we had from start to finish. He and all the other staff we encountered were so knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend..Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

From start to finish KJ was a pleasure to deal with. Total gentleman. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

George Mankatious was fantastic in helping me and my fiancé purchase our new 2022 4Runner TRD Sport. Walked us throughout the process, had us test drive multiple models to find the one that fit us the most and ensured we left happy! Would recommend George to anyone looking to get a hands on experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I worked with George M. the other day, and he was super supportive and helpful throughout the entire process. I ended up getting a car I loved, and I would recommend visiting this location!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown is a great place to buy a car I'm very pleased with my 2022 Rav4. If your looking to buy ask for Kajaun Peter's he's is the best he work wonders. Thanks Galaxy Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

KJ was amazing! I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma and he talked me through absolutely everything. It’s a crazy market right now and he was the perfect person to work with when buying a new vehicle. He was honest, transparent and always available for any questions and I definitely had a lot. Will work with him again if another Toyota is in my future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I was hoping my 15-year-old Toyota would last a few more years when I brought it in to Galaxy for repairs. When it turned out I needed a new car I was very fortunate I was referred to KJ. He quickly identified my needs and found a car and a price that met them. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and positive-exactly the salesman one would hope to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

My mom was very stressed about her old car and we knew she needed a new one. KJ help us all they way. He asked all the right questions and worked with our budget. He worked his best to give us the best deal he could possibly get. When he asked for our budgets and the used cars we were interested in, he went out of his way and compared the cars and saw that the pricing of the used car matches the pricing of purchasing a new car. He was genuine Honestly would go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I just recently purchased a Toyota 4 runner and Steve was great. Made the car buying experience a good one! Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My wife and I want to thank Steve Taylor who assisted us in the purchase of our new Corolla. His calm personality and knowledge about the car, helped us tremendously. We loved the smooth ride of the car, but we initially thought that it was too cramped for me as I have long legs. Steve checked out the seat position, explained the pneumatic seat, and adjusted it, not only lowering its height but moving it backward. My wife and I were so happy as I comfortably fit in the car. Steve assisted us throughout the sale, explaining its features, downloading ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I had a great experience very honest and pleasant people will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I hate car shopping. Maybe it’s because I’ve come across too many stereotypical “used car salesman” types who couldn’t care less about ensuring you’re comfortable and making an informed decision, but instead pull every trick out of their bag to get you to sign on the dotted line. Right from the beginning I knew this experience would be different because of KJ’s calm and caring demeanor. The first thing he did was acknowledge how stressful car buying can be and that he was going to make sure this was as comfortable and seamless a process ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

George Mankatious got us a great deal and answered so many question we had, it was a pleasure doing business with him! Best part was staff worked in very time efficient manner, making the purchase very simple!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Steve was such an amazing salesman and was so informative every step of the way. Absolutely wonderful, quick, and efficient. Walked out driving my new car with the biggest smile 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Steve is an amazing dealer , very experienced and high knowledge of Toyota inventory. He was very nice helping me and my family to find the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota Eatontown and Steve as a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We have recently purchased Toyota Cross Corolla from Galaxy Toyota. It is great place. The showroom/sales room was clean and very neat. Sales rep Steve Taylor helped us in discussing about various models, pricing and other details and helped us with trading our Vehicle. Steve was very efficient in providing all the details and helped us throughout this process. I enjoyed working with Steve for purchasing my car at Galaxy Toyota. I highly recommend coming here to buy your car and recommend asking for Steve's help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Outstanding internet service (Bri) Terrific Sales Consultant (Steve) Great Support staff (Amanda) Great Price I'm from out of state and they made me feel like a local even picked me up at the train station Best dealership I've ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I walked into this dealership ready to purchase my first vehicle out of college. I was nervous but very excited. Chris was the first salesmen I met at Galaxy Toyota. He made this experience exceptional for me! I went back multiple times after meeting other salesmen across NJ and Chris ultimately made me feel the most at home. I felt so comfortable with him and knew I could ask him anything and he would give me an honest answer. He is so knowledgeable about cars and will not push you into a car just to get a quick buck. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Toyota Rav4 Prime with George Fears. I usually hate the car buying experience, but George had me & my husband in and out of there in 2 hours. He was professional, knowledgeable, sincere & a great person to guide us thru the buying process. I highly recommend George Fears if you are in the market for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Chris is very personable and truly made the buying process easy. He went out of his way to address my concerns and made sure I was comfortable with the terms. He was a true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with Chris if you are need of a vehicle. I would also like to thank the management team that I had the opportunity to work with. They were all very friendly and easy to work with. No back and forth games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I have been to many car dealers for my past and current car search, and I have no doubt that Galaxy Toyota is THE BEST experience so far… Highly Professional, Customer Focused team… I have interacted with Brandon, Lauren and Quinten for my new car purchase… All three are very helpful… Quinten provided with Top Notch car delivery at my home… highly recommended…

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I worked with George Mankarious at Galaxy Toyota and he was courteous, kind, and made the process easy and comfortable. I love my Highlander and George was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Bri Serovinski and Steven Taylor made my experience at Galaxy Toyota one for the books. Their communication skills and knowledge put me at ease. This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and with their help I did it with zero stress and worry. Thank you Bri and Steve, and everyone else at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown, NJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Chris did an amazing job with selling me my first lease , a 2022 Toyota Corolla . He was very patient and knowledgeable about the monthly prices and process . Thank You again Chris ! Best Early Birthday Gift ! -Erica

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Galaxy Toyota because of my salesman Steve Taylor. He explained features in my new vehicle very detail and patient, making the the buying experience comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

He was awesome he answered all my questions I was satisfied with his answer I love my new car thank you kj keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

KJ was very helpful and professional.Have already recommended him to a friend who may be interested in a Toyota. Jay and Shelley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I want to give 5 star. Thanku to Stephen Taylor . He was so acomadating and helpful, and was willing to assist me in any help I needed learning about my car.( Us old people need a lot of help)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Chris is absolutely professional and knowledgeable about his product. Also great personality would definitely see Chris again. Highly recommended thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mohamed Amin at Eatontown Galaxy Toyota was an extremely effective salesman. He was attentive to my needs and demonstrated a command of all relevant knowledge pertaining to each vehicle I examined. When it came time to negotiate, Mo was tough but fair, and I walked away satisfied a fair deal had been reached. If you are in the market for a new or used Toyota, I would not hesitate to recommend that you go talk to Mo and the rest of the fine people working at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown, New Jersey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Zuleika was an amazing sales consultant. It was our first time buying a car and she was so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic with us. Her manager Ozzy also stepped in to help with the process and we knew we were in good hands with both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

It was our first time buying a car and Zuleika and Ozzy were a dream to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and real!! Galaxy for the win! Zuleika is the real deal and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Two months ago I went to Galaxy Toyota feeling scared and anxious since it was my first time buying a car alone. Once I walked in, Steve T. immediately greeted me with a smile. I explained what I was looking for and stated I was determined to stay within a certain budget. Steve T. showed me 2 cars and I immediately knew the 2nd car was for me. I was shocked with how quickly the entire process was from start to finish. Not only was the process painless, but when I went back to pick up my new plates, Steve T. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I generally never leave reviews but I want to thank everyone at Galaxy Toyota. Buying a car usually requires a lot of time and frustration. Steve Taylor was exceptional and truly made my experience pain free. He is very knowledgeable, polite, and went above and beyond. I have and will continue to recommend him to others. Thank you so much Steve, I love my Rav4!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Galaxy Toyota, particularly because of my salesman Steve Taylor. He took the time to show me the features in my new vehicle and made the buying experience very comfortable and time efficient. Ask for Steve if you go to Galaxy Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Had a great experience working with Steve Taylor! We were searching for a 4Runner for quite some time and the right one happened to fall into our lap. Steve helped get us a solid return on our trade in too! He listens and takes his time to get you where you want to be. If you are heading over to Galaxy I highly recommend you ask for Steve!

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW