Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

El mejor servicio de dealer que eh recibido!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I purchased a RAV4 Hybrid with Steven and he was very informative! Quick and simple without hassle. As someone from NYC I haven’t ever needed to purchase a car, but Steven managed to teach a newbie like me the basics of cruise control and the car controls concisely. Potential shoppers, if you want to get a car, wait until the pandemic is over. If you can’t wait, Steven is a great person to go over your options with!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I needed to downsize my truck (and payment) from a Tundra to a Tacoma. Steve Taylor not only helped me get into the right Tacoma but helped bring my payment down significantly. You must give Galaxy Toyota a chance and ask for Steve. He will do everything possible to help you no matter what the circumstances are. And here's something rare in working with a sales person like Steve. If you have a question about your vehicle 6 months, a year, 2 years..whatever the time frame, he's more than happy to help. If you're considering changing your vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased/leased from Galaxy and I will continue to do so. They always work with me as far as choices, options and price. Steve Taylor has been my salesman for both sales and he always knocks it out of the park. Steve has met my vehicle goals 2x and I know he will with future purchases. Give Steve and Galaxy a try..you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This is our 14th time to shop for a car, and based on past experiences, it was always a stressful encounter to negotiate a good price. But when we bought our 2022 Toyota 4Runner Limited at Galaxy Toyota, it was a different experience. KJ was patient, kind and knowledgeable to accommodate our expectations. Unlike other salesmen, he was not pushy and arrogant, he is truly an honest professional. Also, the people at Galaxy Toyota are all friendly and nice. If you are shopping for a Toyota car, it would be worthwhile to visit this dealer and ask for KJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

It was a pleasure. Great team, great service. Very professional. My experience was a blast. Love it and I will recommend them to everybody. From now on - it's my dealership to go. Fantastic job - well done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great people kj was fantastic very pleased with my experience.would recommend kj and galaxy to anyone I know..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Daniel Sanchez was great. He really was patient & understanding. We are very pleased with our new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

KJ was very polite and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone who's looking for a new or used car. Thank you for taking the time with my family and me. We appreciate it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

KJ was very professional & courteous. Very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and trust his skills and knowledge. Wonderful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Awesome Place. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them. make you feel like family. Laura Patton is a seasoned veteran there. Top of the line sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

KJ is the best salesman I have ever met - he listened to our wants and needs, found appropriate options, and let us go from there. The entire dealership is incredibly well run but I was particularly impressed by KJ - completely changed my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I have leased vehicles my entire adult life. I can honestly say, my experience with Toyota Galaxy was the most painless, most courteous and most satisfying I have ever had in leasing a car. Very little haggling - just honest negotiations and pleasant, friendly dealings. I appreciate the level of cooperation in overall processes- especially considering the inventory crunch dealerships are currently suffering.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service was great, everybody was super friendly and my sale person which is KJ made my experience the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I went in looking for a family vehicle. My salesperson Steve was amazing. He was so helpful and he explained all of the pros and cons of different vehicles to me in detail and showed me my options. He helped us find the car perfect for our family. If you come here make sure to ask for Steve Taylor.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

George Mankariuos was very helpful and knowledgeable .My 2nd time getting a car from Galaxy Toyota and the process was again painless . He kept consent contact with me through out the process and even after. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

If you're looking to buy a car, I highly recommend you go see Steve Taylor! I feel like he actually took the time to help me find a car that best suits me and my families needs. He was very professional, made the whole process very enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

He is so nice and passer the best very Frandly. Toyota 4 rruner 2021 ty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

George Mankarious and Tony Hernandez were excellent to deal with. They made the numbers work and delivered on what they promised. This is my third Toyota at Galaxy Toyota and i will be back next year with George and Tony when i need a fourth for my kids. Great experience and great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

KJ was a pleasure to work with. He was reasonable, direct and efficient. This was the most pleasant car buying experience Ive ever had. Thanks to KJ and the galaxy toyota team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is the 10th Toyota our family of four has either purchased new or leased. Needless to say, we are very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge of the sales staff as well as the service advisors. Robert Springman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable; he was friendly and took the time to explain each step of the process and features of the Toyota we leased. There was no pressure, just Bob being very thorough in covering all areas. He is a great asset to Galaxy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Came to Galaxy Toyota looking for a Toyota Corolla 2022. Mohamed Amin is our new go to when purchasing a vehicle. He is a outstanding salesman. will definitely purchase another vehicle from here and with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They were very friendly, very thorough n not too pushy. KJ our salesperson is very knowledgeable about the cars n helped us purchase the right car for us. Very pleased in our purchase n very pleased with KJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

People there are so helpful and nice, the dealership is organized and clean. We always go there to service our car and just purchased a nee car from them. KJ helped us with everything, he is a real professional, highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mohammed was the best! I came in and he took care of me as soon as I got there. He made the process very quick & smooth. If you’re looking for a car he’s your guy. He will get you what you’re looking for at the best price possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very helpful answered all my questions also was very patient with me and happy and also very friendly. You can tell that he enjoys his job and likes to make sure that the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great experience through and through. Everyone knows the process to buying a car can take some time. ie: test driving, exploring options, etc. But my wife and I were very comfortable when working with Greg Moore. Greg was not pressuring. (My wife and I had some bad experiences last year at other dealerships.) Greg was very patient and kind even when I thought my wife was being a bit too much. We only looked at two versions of the same model, but it felt like this guy would have pulled every car from the lot if you asked. I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Chris was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Smoothest car buying experience I have had. I really appreciate his kindness and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I just got a new car and I am very happy with Galaxy Toyota. Our sales associate was George Fears and he was terrific. We didn’t want to spend a lot of time at the dealership and George was quick and efficient. I am so happy with my new car too. And all of the staff at Galaxy was professional, fun and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Went in pretty set to buy a Toyota Corolla and Mohammed is the person you want to see here. He is so helpful and really does everything he can to make sure you leave satisfied. We negotiated for a while and throughout the process was super sweet and helped us out so much. This Galaxy Toyota really works with you to bring reasonable satisfaction to the customer. Definitely go see Mohammed if you want to buy a car from here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Pleasent to pressure sales team helped me get into a new truck and bought out my old truck all the while putting up with and even entertaining my kids could not recommend more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

George M helped me work out paying off my loan and getting me into a new Tacoma. My experience was an easy paced really pleasant process everyone was great even with my kids. Could not recommend more if you are in need of a new toyota and want a good deal no hassles see George M

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

KJ made my buying experience simple. Friendly and easy to talk to. You won’t regret working working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I purchased a Camry TRD after my Audi died. The staff were personable and professional. I was able to drive out with a new car in a few hours. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Few weeks ago we leased a new RAV4 from Galaxy dealership. Before we went there we stop at 4 other dealers and they were horrible. When we walked in the guy by the door greeted us with a smile and that was something we needed. Our salesman George was very helpful and did everything in his power to get as a great price. We are very happy with him. Hope to see him soon again. Very professional service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Galaxy Toyota. Kajaun helped my husband and I and made the negotiation and lease process really seamless. He was so nice, very professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have gotten my Toyota’s from other dealers and this was by far the best experience with Galaxy Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

KJ, great experience, straight forward, easy to talk to, honest, not pushy, the future of sales were you're not scared to go to a big car dealer... made a deal in about an hour...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

KJ!! Thank you thank you! We had the best experience with you! You were so helpful and fun to be around! Thanks so much! - Owen and Britt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service and KJ was phenomenal to say the least he made sure we got the best deal possible and made me feel secure in the purchase of my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is my 5th Highlander at this dealership-they could not be nicer and there is no other dealer that I would even think of going to--only the best-remember this is my 5th--KJ salesman could not have been nicer-thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander from Galaxy Toyota last week and had a great experience! We were very happy to work with Steve Taylor our sales consultant. He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, worked hard in getting us the best price during negotiations and we received a great trade in value for our old vehicle. Thanks so much Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Chris Reeves was responsive and helpful throughout our purchase of a new RAV4, would highly recommend him and Galaxy Toyota for anyone looking for a new car. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Last week I went here and was able to purchase a 2021 Toyota Tacoma through Steven Taylor. I have to say the whole experience was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Steven worked hard on sealing a deal and the whole deal was done in an hour….I can’t say enough about this dealership and Steven so if you’re looking for a new car definitely stop here and you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you for all your help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

KJ is a great sales person. He didn’t waist our time, got straight to the point , got us a great deal. I would definitely recommend him. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Buying my new car was made fairly easy. Thank you Steve Taylor for being so friendly and knowledgeable and for helping me decide on my vehicle. Also thanks to the others who made my day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

KJ helped us from the beginning. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Kj was very helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This was a great experience. Thank you KJ for your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We had a great experience! KJ was awesome and helped us get the car we wanted! Definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

KJ was absolutely great. He was a pleasure to work with, explained everything and was very patient and has great customer service skills. This is the third car we have purchased from Galaxy and we are very happy with your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

KJ was my sales rep, he was very helpful and and did everything possible so I could leave with what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this Galaxy Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

KJ made my car buying experience smooth and easy. He is a very knowledgeable professional and has excellent customer service skills. He came in on his day off to finalise my transaction so I would have my vehicle for the Father's Day weekend. Without hesitation I would strongly recommend KJ if you are interested in purchasing any of the Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Rav 4 Prime last night. My wife and I have bought over a dozen new cars in our lifetime as we are senior citizens and thus have been around for a while.. The car buying experience with Ozzie and Greg was the best we have ever had. They were personable, honest and did not try and gouge us financially for everything they could like most dealers today try and do. I would highly recommend Galaxy Toyota for a stress free , buying process. These two gentlemen represent Galaxy Toyota extremely well. We have two adult sons who we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Kajaun is awesome.. everything was smooth and helpful… I’m deaf and our communication through text in his laptop were super Fantastic.. very friendly Atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This dealership has exceptional service and very professional sales people. I was treated with the upmost respect from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles and the financing options. I was extremely pleased with everything! My salesman is not listed below but his name was George Mankarious. He was very helpful with picking out my Tacoma and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about George and everyone that helped me out with my purchase. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Chris made buying a new car easy and stress free. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I appreciate the service I received from Chris and the Galaxy Toyota team. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

KJ was terrific - highly recommended - got us a great car at a great price. Really like the service department at Galaxy as well - have worked with them for 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thanks K.J. You kept your promise, making me the 2nd key for the Corolla. You put no pressure and picked the right choice for us. We’ll come back to buy another car for my son pretty soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience at Galaxy Toyota. KJ was great very relaxed and efficient. A pleasure to deal with from the beginning. I highly recommend Galaxy and KJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

this is my second car from this dealer,excellent services, coming soon for my next car, Kajaun KJ peters thanks .2020 Highlander 2021 Camry trd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My salesman, KJ went above and beyond to help me. He was patient and sweet as he explained all the bells and whistles of my vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I want to thank my salesperson Zuleika Wright for helping me. Even though new there she is very knowledgeable and willing to find the answers if sh doesn’t know. The car I bought is very technical and she took the time to go over everything several times for me. She very pleasant and she listens to what you have to say. Thank you for the experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Today I had my air conditioning recharged and I have to say those folks in the service department are absolutely aces! Erica and Guadalupe were absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely take my car back to Galaxy Toyota for repairs. Great prices and amazing customer service.... THANK YOU! Erica and Guadalupe deserve raises and promotions, you guys made my experience easy and very quick. Again thanks, I will definitely be back because of those two!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I was shopping for a Toyota Corolla SE and got a quote from galaxy toyota quote through Perks at work/ truecar. After I confirmed with the sales at galaxy toyota dealership that they do honor the price, I set up an appointment for a test drive. A couple of days later, we picked out the car and started the discussion on pricing with the sales person at the dealership . The general manager refused to honor the agreed price, which they quoted through perks-at-work / truecar. He went as far as he might fire the person who said they honor perks at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Chris was completely helpful from beginning to end. Answered every question precisely allowing me to leave knowing I have complete understanding of my vehicle. He made every effort to meet majority of the things I was looking for. Overall amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We knew what we wanted - 2021 4Runner in Lunar Rock - they had just received one, and we left with the vehicle a little later. Mohamed was very easy to work with, and made sure we understood the vehicle before we drove away. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

George was excellent at providing outstanding service locating the exact vehicle I was looking for. He managed to locate a car much faster than promised and had it ready the next day! No hassles with trade-in either. George, good luck on your new gig!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My boyfriend and I walked in expecting to be sitting in the dealership for hours as is pretty standard when purchasing a car. We knew what we wanted, we knew the price range and had financing already pre approved. Greg did a great job, the process was smooth and he didn't try to steer us towards something we didn't want which was important to us. The finance office obviously does push unnecessary additional warranty packages etc but if you do your homework prior to buying, you'll already know this and be prepared to push back when needed. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I shopped at several other local dealers. A couple reasons why I choose this one: no upselling pressure from the salespeople; no tacking on costs on the invoice (goes to upselling) and being surprised by the final numbers; friendly atmosphere and good vibe. I also came away with an opinion that this dealership makes money by moving vehicles off their lot, while the others (a bit west of this one) make money by selling you extras that you don’t need. So if you see your car at Galaxy, don’t be put off on a low inventory - there’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Need a new wiper , bulbs , and 30k miles service after I buy the car which is cost me 480 ,useless warranty of 2800 too pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The staff at Galaxy Toyota made the whole process of buying my RAV4 easy. KJ and Freddy were very helpful and and easy to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service. Would absolutely recommend others to come here for a vehicle. I would definitely come back in the future. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The dealership, and KJ the Sales Consultant were great. They made the process go smoothly. All were accommodating, professional, and pleasant. I would highly recommend KJ, and this dealership to family, and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service was good. I would recommend other people to come to this dealership and purchase a new car. Thank you for all the time and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Chis made my experience very easy. He is extremely patient and very professional. He did everything thing that he could to make sure that I was satisfied. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Both the dealership and KJ were fantastic. Easy, smooth no pressure sales process. KJ listened to what I was looking for and then showed me what he had available. Extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. Over would highly recommend Galaxy and KJ if you looking for a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The sales consultant was very helpful, got me the price that I wanted. He was kind and helpful throughout the process. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mohamed has been awesome sauce to work with on my new car purchase! I feel truly valued as a customer and will refer to my friends to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars. This was a very smooth process, more specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Chris Reeves. Not only was he extremely a gentleman and genuine but also a true professional. His approach was very quite relaxed and there where no pressure from him at all. I knew the deal that would work for me and Chris make it so easy for me also I wanted to say a big thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with and he met all my needs. We will be customers for years to come. I would definitely recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mohamed was a great help when purchasing a new truck at Galaxy Toyota of Eatontown. He was down to earth and pleasant to do business with. Lauren was who I dealt with in Finance. She was also a breath of fresh air. A+ team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was so pleasantly surprised with how efficient and helpful Mohamed was! I have heard nightmare stories of car purchasing at other dealers. Mohamed at Galaxy Toyota was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very happy and extremely impressed with Chris' professionalism. During the day of purchase Chris was well prepared and had all details at hand. I am very happy with the overall purchasing experience with Chris and Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was very impressed with Galaxy Toyota from my arrival and meeting the pleasant Brittany whom I spoke with over the phone before arriving, to the salesman Kajaun Peters, she introduced me to, to Lauren Mueller whom did a very precise job of paper work at the end of the sale. Kajaun did an excellent job of listening to my needs and wants in the purchase of my used car, and fulfilling them. I did not feel pressured into buying but rather was made comfortable in my purchase as he thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. The only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The experience was great they gave me everything I asked for and answered all my questions overall I’m happy with the car and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great experience overall !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional. Takes the time to learn the specific needs and wants from the customer. Very informative always looking to help out the customer. Overall I will be dealing with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mohamed was extremely helpful with my new vehicle purchase. He made the process quick and easy. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

KJ Peters is a fantastic salesman. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and easily accessible. It was apparent they are all highly customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bob was great as in the past. This is the third car I leased from him. He's very knowledgeable about the product and always a pleasure to deal with. When the time comes I'll be returning to Galaxy Toyota and Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mohamed Amin was excellent, patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He explained the features to me. Lauren the finance manager was great. Everyone at Galaxy was professional and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Always looking to work with customers and their needs. Service and sales representatives are the best ! Absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I Financed my first RAV4 here, and it was the most simple and quick process! My salesman Chris Reeves and Brandon were beyond helpful I could not have asked for a better team of people!! The customer service department helped me out a lot as well by explaining the Toyotacare services and when to come in they get 5 stars as well!! Would highly recommend Galaxy Toyota and will definitely be getting my next vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mohamed did a wonderful job from start to finish, very meticulous hard worker and I would recommend friends to use his services here at Galaxy Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW